Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cross my heart
 from Indiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Just the right size. I gave it as a Christmas present to a friend who is a nun. She was pleased and wears it quite often. I am jealous that I did not order one for myself but knowing that she likes it makes me feel I purchased wisely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keepsake!
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

This pendant is near to my heart. It is substantial and delicate with smooth design that is comforting to the touch. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of a kind
 from Las Vegas,Nv,  Nov 6, 2010

this cross is the most beautiful workmanship I have ever seen. I have had more compliments on this cross than you can imagine, Everyone just raves about it, EXCELLENT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice !
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Nov 27, 2009

I love this piece.....very nice !!! Good value...Thanks again to Overstock.com for the SPEEDY delivery !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Merrick ny,  Aug 12, 2013

Got my order quickly the cross is beautiful got so many compliments on it. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big and bulky
 from Florence, AL,  Aug 12, 2013

Not sure if I would recommend to a friend based on it's size and heaviness. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and looks like the picture. It is bigger and heavier than I really wanted. Just wish it was a little lighter and smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonisian cross
 from Willis Texas,  May 18, 2011

Very nice cross and decent size. Detail work is intricate. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 Oct 8, 2009

Exactly what I wanted, substantial piece, larger than what I expected. Looks great with crisp white blouse. Large bail so it fits on several chains. Ordering more as gifts. Definite must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Baytown, TX,  Jul 19, 2009

This is a beautiful pendant. It is thick and has intricate detail. The price for this piece was outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross
 from New Albany,MS,  Jun 26, 2009

The cross was beautiful with excellent workmanship! I gave it to my sister for her retirement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cross
 from Bowie, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

I like the cross, but it looked much larger on the computer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for a small cross
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller then I like to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought