Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2014

Very pretty pendant. Well made and a good size for my taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as it looks
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2014

This is a lovely pendant and a very good value. It is long and slim -- larger than one of those tiny 1/2" pendants that disappear, but not overwhelming. I wear it on a fairly substantial 20" box chain (that is somewhat shiny) and it looks great. I think it might disappear on a much longer or "lacier" chain. Many times I read reviews about pendants that are extremely thin. Not this one. It has weight and substance -- it has a back and a middle with some depth. I think if you saw this in a retail store, you could expect to pay twice or nearly twice what Overstock has it priced at. I'm very happy with it. Although I just received it a few days ago, I expect to wear it a lot and enjoy it a lot. In fact, I already have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant.
 from MI,  Jul 24, 2013

I actually bought this for my daughter and will give it to her at Christmas. She loves silver and I'm quite sure she will like it. I really think it is exceptional. I love the detailing that went into it and the back is just as pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Cawi pendant
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this pendant and already wear it a lot. It looks great with either a silver chain or a black leather necklace. The silverwork design is very well done and it's a good weight. I'm considering buying the bracelet to match up with it. In addition, you really can't beat Overstock's prices for these items. If you're considering this pendant, I wouldn't hesitate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 7, 2012

Great size, not too big or small. Makes a statement on it's own or with other jewelery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Timeless
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2012

I wear this piece with so many different outfits and it looks lovely dressed up or down. People always want to touch it and turn it as they look it over when complimenting me on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely made and heavy. Weighty... feels good. The back of it is beautiful too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi Carving' Pendant
 from Spotsylvania, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2012

It is a beautiful pendant. I gave this as a gift to my mom and fully intend to purchase one for myself, as well as the ring, bracelet, and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful lusterous silver, with black shading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is phenomenal. I gave this as a gift to my mom and fully intend to purchase one for myself as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

This is an excellent piece of jewelry. It is substantial however it's not heavy. Beautiful scroll work front and back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Cawi carving Pendant
 from Rahway, NJ,  May 15, 2012

How nice this item is i have owned it a while and love it i wear it quite a lot and since purchased all the matching pieces of it earrings and ring. I wears well not tarnishing or leaving my skin green just beautiful and easy to care for,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly and has not tarnished in over a year of owning it,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic and beautiful everyone who noticed it loved it alot
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect not too large or small really perfect on the neck as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

This is a beautiful piece & what you see is what you get. I'm impressed with the detail. It is really lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice silver pendant...
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant; the cutwork is superb and the overall look is very elegant. I would highly reccommend this piece as a holiday gift on a lovely long chain

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado,  Sep 23, 2011

I'm sold on the Indonesian "Cawi Carving" items! Intent now on collecting as many pieces of this jewelry as possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2009

this is a very expensive looking, well crafted piece. I received this with the matching earrings ( which were pleasantly smaller than expected) from my husband for Christmas. I must say I am very pleased. I will have to invest in a heavier chain due to the weight/ size of this piece. I'm not complaining. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

I was amazed at the quality of this piece. It is heavy, feels and looks very expensive. I have a heavy sterling rope chain that looks great with it. I also ordered the matching ring and bracelet. A very classy set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cawi lover for life
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2009

I purchased the pendant, earrings, and bracelet which are all show stoppers Substancial eye catchers and perfect for dress or casual wear. Worksmanship is great!!!!! Please don't hesitate to purchase as gifts...........you'll not be disappointed. I just ordered another set of cawi jewelry in Topaz......can't wait to see it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Clarksburg , Maryland,  Jun 27, 2009

This piece acceded my expectations. I have already worn it several times with the matching earrings and have gotten many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Hemet, CA,  Mar 26, 2009

craftsmanship is excellent, very weighty..definitely a "steal"... don't forget the earrings and ring to finish off the ensemble!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PIECE OF WORK
 from holiday ,florida,  Feb 10, 2009

I WAS REALLY SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED THE PENDANT . IT IS BOLD AND THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS EXQUISITE.IBOUGHT A SNAKE CHAIN FOR IT AND IT LOOKS WONDERFUL AROUND MY NECK.DON'T HESITATE TO BUY THIS ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 30, 2008

This pendant is amazing. It's heavier and bigger than I expected, which is great. The ring and earings are also amazing. The whole set is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was nice enough to give as a gift!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 19, 2008

I'm not always thrilled with the jewelry I receive from Overstock, but this piece was beautifully crafted and has substantial silver. Even the backside of the pendant is gorgeous. My sister liked it so much that I gave it to her as a birthday gift, so now I need to get another for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top