Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bedminster, New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought these earings along with a matching bracelet for my daughter for her birthday. She loved them. Good weight not to light not too heavy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver earrings.
 from AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

These are very well made, yet delicate looking earrings. They are large enough so I feel good wearing them. By this I mean as a middle aged woman I did not want very small ones like a teenager might wear. These look like adult's earrings, a bit substantial.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Southern CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Purchased these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and hoped for the best. She was THRILLED with them. My only concern was the size since it's hard to tell when looking at a computer monitor, but everything was just right-size, shape, color, pattern. Free shipping with arrival before Christmas was a bonus

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

I got these & the matching pendant. It's a beautiful set. The hooks on these earrings can be easily replaced if you have a nickel allergy like I do. Just swap them out with a metal you can wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam071663
 from Rahway, NJ,  Nov 18, 2011

For a filigre earring this is a nice size which become the topic of conversation whenever i wear them i have choosen matching pieces from Overstock to wear with them and almost every one including some the gentlemen notice this lovely jewelry. They are not heavy but are solid and look as though they are from a high end store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extreemly beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly sized and very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Oct 18, 2011

One of the best of the "cawi" style earrings, goes with all the other "cawi" pieces; very light and comfy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

This set of earrings is beautiful, suitable for either formal or casual event. I am fascinated and thoroughly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? extraordinary
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 22, 2011

I love these earrings! Sometimes I just want a simple earring and these fit the bill. Substantial without being heavy and wonderfully designed--even the back is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Austin,  Feb 22, 2011

These earrings are a bit larger than I expected, both the earring wires and the dangles, but I love them anyway! With intricate design and fine workmanship, they are beautiful but not too fancy and work well both dressed up or down, very versatile. They've become my go to earrings besides the studs I usually wear. Highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings were beautifully detailed. I was pleased with the quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as expected!
 from NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I actually knew what I was going to get: I had already ordered the ring, the necklace and the bracelet from this series. The earring were the only ones missing from the set. They are great! The workmanship is flawless! The earrings turned out a little smaller than I thought, but great anyway. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from WV,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these earrings to match my ring. They are very nice and made well, although they are a bit longer than I had thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite earrings
 from Northern California,  Apr 23, 2010

Nice silver weight on these earrings but still not too heavy on the ears. These have become my "Go To" earrings when I have a hard time choosing something to match a particular outfit. Love, love, love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadly returning
 from WI,  Apr 1, 2010

These are pretty earrings but too big for my taste. The wires are thick as another said. The attention to detail on the back of the earring is as good as the front.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Friendswood, TX,  Mar 5, 2010

I love these earrings. They are very pretty. Very lady-like looking. Surprisingly, they have a nice detail on the back. My husband commented on them as soon as I put them on and my 10yr old wants her own pair. I did think that they would be bigger but they actually are a good size. I do find the wire to be a little thick but it may just be me. I do want to get the matching ring and pendant. I am a James Avery lunatic but I will be making these pieces part of my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2014

Earrings are very pretty and well made. I bought the matching pendant and am pleased with both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 13, 2013

These substantial earrings are the perfect size and weight to feel expensive, yet not weigh down your ears. The finish on them, front and back, is exquisite! They look great with jeans and a sweater, or dressed up with a cocktail dress! Very happy I got these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

The size is a little smaller than the charm size in the bracelet. I have the set and get many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the statement
 from Calgary, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful jewellery, well made. Buying the full set makes a statement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings-reasonably priced
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2012

Excellent style and quality. I also have the matching pendant and get many compliments on the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top