Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 10, 2011

I love this bracelet!!! It is beautiful and very well made. I am very happy with this purchase and will enjoy wearing it often. I can't believe the price for such a pretty and well made bracelet. You won't be disappointed with this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color the same as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Lowell, MA,  Feb 3, 2012

This bracelet is even more beautiful on and in person than on the web site. It fits perfectly and even has a double loop in case you need to adjust the size. This was a very expensive addition to my collection as I don't usually spend this much for a bracelet, but I absolutely love it. It is one of my favorites and well worth the expense if you want to buy just a few bracelets. The blue stone is big and can go with many other colors such as purple and green and yellow as well as blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Blue Topaz Toggle Bracelet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 6, 2011

I returned the bracelet because the topaz was too pale for my taste. It's too bad because the bracelet was gorgeous and the quality excellent. I've ordered several pieces of jewelry from overstock that I returned because the stones are never as colorful as what is pictured. I hope overstock resolves this problem because I've become wary of buying any jewelry with semi-precious stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it was a paler blue topaz than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bracelet I have Boughten!
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2009

I have 3 jewelry portfolios full of silver, gold, and gemstone jewelry. I constantly wear this one! The weight and clarity of the stone is beautiful! It has a toggle clasp and two possible rings to place the toggle through. I tend to wear it on the 2nd one because I don't want it to rotate around my wrist. I need to see if there is one made of Amathyst or Peridot - I would love to get another one. I enjoy having people comment on it and there surprise when I tell them where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Altanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2014

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my sister. It is really very pretty! Nice weight to it. Seems well made. Perfect size - not to small, not clunky looking. The topaz is somewhat light in color, but clear & beautiful. Delivery was quick. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my goodness this is EXQUISITE!
 from Titusville, Fl,  Nov 23, 2014

Beautiful stone. Very high sparkle. Stone set in a superior quality silver bracelet. I love balinese jewelry. It just never disappoints the buyer or the recipient. Bracelet is as smooth as silk and it will fit a large wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy good Bracelet
 from Lee's summit, MO,  May 30, 2014

Quite well made, and very pretty, my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Ft. Wayne, IN,  Dec 12, 2013

This bracelet is lovely. Lightweight, shiny, delicate and very pretty. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Oct 18, 2013

I have several pieces of a designer who specializes in Bali jewelry-very pricey even if you use his outlet on line. This bracelet compares favorably to that jewelry. Bali woven bracelets are very durable. Little stiff when I received but I shaped it around my wrist and it was beautiful. Rear is finished beautifully also. I will take it to my jeweler to remove one of the rings as I wear a 7 inch bracelet. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz bracelet
 from Chester, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

Beautiful.........it was a birthday gift, and they loved it.....getting matching pieces for Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty stone, suggest you buy the set. very pretty together. Very happy with my jewelry purchases!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on the wrist
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This was purchased as a gift for our daughter-in-law's birthday. She put it on immediately saying that she loved it. She was glad that the sizing wad adjustable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stone with silver looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!!
 from Murrieta, California,  Dec 18, 2011

Love the bracelet - it matched my blue topaz ring perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - both silver and stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central Maine,  Nov 5, 2011

I love this bracelet. Others do too as I have received many compliments. I wish there were a pendant to match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blue stone is absolutely gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing can vary with the two rings for the toggle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Blue Topaz Toggle Bracelet
 from Kansas City,  Jul 7, 2011

love this bracelet. So well made and goes with a lot of my Yurman jewels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from New York,  May 18, 2011

I have small wrists and unfortunately this bracelet didn't lie flat on my wrist. I was not crazy about the design either. It was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach Florida,  May 2, 2011

what can i say,love it!!!! love it !!!!!! love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!!!!
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 16, 2010

This bracelet is a stunning piece of jewlery! I love to wear silver and the craftsmanship on this bracelet is superb. I wear it with other silver bracelets and have gotten many compliments on it. The price is a steal! Love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 2, 2010

Lovely large blue topaz-looks like an aquamarine stone- intricate siver setting and adjustible woven bracelet. I also have the similar amethyst bracelet, but its stone is much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 May 11, 2010

This bracelet exceeded my expectations. At first, I thought that the stone wasn't blue enough, but it is beautiful with lots of sparkle. The bracelet has 2 toggles to allow for smaller/bigger wrists. The silver workmanship and detail is wonderful. This bracelet looks great stacked with my sliver bangle bracelet. I think that the price of this bracelet would easily be double at a dept store or another famous retail venue on TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought