Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Jan 3, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. Very well made and much larger then I thought they would be. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bali Earrings
 from South Carolina,  Oct 18, 2013

Purchased matching bracelet at the same time and they look beautiful together-understated elegance and I won't be seeing similar jewelry. Work as a Realtor so I need durable jewelry which makes a statement and these fit the bill. Comfortable and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler
 from Illinois,  Jun 3, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with the matching pendant I previously purchased. They are a nice weight but not too heavy. The carving is excellent with a nice backing to protect the gemstone. The stone is a great medium color and clear with lots of sparkle from the cut. I highly recommend these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from clay,new york,  Nov 29, 2010

These earrings are by far well worth the money.The workmenship is just perfect.The stone color is brillant.The box they came in went in the trash.Count on reboxing the earrings.Diane M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2015

I bought these earrings to match a ring I was given for Christmas. These are beautiful and just as described. I've worn them several times and always get complements when I do. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

I love these earrings. They are just a little unusual, with the stone turned sideways, which is one of the things I love. The color of the stone is excellent, the workmanship is terrific. I hesitated on buying them because they cost a little more than I like to pay, but I'm so glad I got them. I wish I had ordered them sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 13, 2014

Very pretty earrings. I like the horizontal placement of the topaz. I purchased the matching pendant, nice set. Only downside is the topaz is very pale blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz earrings
 from Chester, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

Gave bracelet as birthday gift, savings earrings for Christmas. Bracelet huge hit, and earrings are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love, love, love these. If you can, buy the set. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2011

I did not expected them to be simply perfect (and I'm very picky)! The stones are bright and clear. The design is very tasteful, and craftsmanship is great! The reason I gave them 4 stars is because they are a little bit on a heavy side and pulling on my ears. But that is maybe because my holes are in a lower portion of an earlobe. I'm still struggling whether to send them back or not for that reason. I'll probably keep them anyway: I just love them too much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noname23
 from Madison, Wi,  Jul 14, 2011

Clear, pretty stone; I love the color. The weight of the metal is solid, but not heavy at all for wear. I bought both the earrings and the matching pendant and really love the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes; true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillykins
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 30, 2010

I am amazed that Overstock can sell at these prices. My ear rings are beautiful, large but not heavy. My only problem is the hook. I have had them fall off several times and had the luck of finding them. Will have them fixed so that they lock. Great buy for t he money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Earrings
 from Washington DC,  Nov 25, 2010

These earrings would have been beautiful; however, one stone was noticeably darker than the other. I'm returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Blue Topaz Dangle Earrings
 from Houma, Louisiana,  Jan 4, 2010

These earrings are fantastic. I was really looking forward to receiving them and was not disappointed when they were delivered. The stones are excellent and the filigree work around the blue topaz stones really highlights them beautifully. They are comfortable to wear and certainly large enough to be easily seen, without being too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from nags head, NC,  Dec 15, 2009

they are a bit bigger than i thought they would be...since usually things i receive are smaller than they appear. beautifully crafted. worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning !!!!!!!!!
 from Starkville, Mississippi,  Dec 2, 2009

Please be assured, these earrings are simply beautiful !!! Exquisite and lovely !!! The craftmanship is remarkable !!! You just have to purchase these.....you will not be disappointed !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 16, 2009

Earrings are exactly as pictures and very pretty! I bought the matching bracelet and it is beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone who loves blue topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought