Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2010

My sister-in-law was stunned with the beauty of this pendant. The craftsmanship is exquisite and the stone clear and with good radiant sparkle. I also purchased a 4mm sterling silver omega necklace to place the pendant on. It is truly a dynamic piece. Would recommend it highly to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Mar 18, 2010

So beautiful. The silver work is just wonderful. The amethyst is a good, clear color and is an appropriate and is a good size for the pendant, neither dominating nor getting lost in the silver. Quite the treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaw dropping
 from Roaring Fork Valley Western Colorado,  Sep 27, 2014

This too goes so well with my matching ring, earrings, and soon to receive bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from tx,  Feb 8, 2014

It's a nice pendant. The stone is a pit pale, but still nice. I expected the details stand out more in 3D effect - they a little bit more flat, and not as vivid as a picture. But still has a nice overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Cami" Amethyst Pendant
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful, the size and color are perfect. Looks nice on a long or short chain. Receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty and matches a ring I have. Will enjoy wearing the two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it. Just the right size
 from Minneapolis Mn,  Jan 29, 2014

just love this pendant. I purchased a substantial chain in a choker length to go with this pendant. The size is perfect. Depending on neckline, i can switch out the chain for a longer chain and enjoy the pendant in a whole new way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

Purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and have had rave reviews from the recipients whom have been stopped and complimented on how lovely this piece is. When I received them it was actually hard to let them go as I wish I had ordered one for myself. But that's how I get a lot of my pieces! It is well proportioned and definitely not a small piece, the stone is a good color and it looks expensive. It does need a chain and I would advise nothing too delicate or fine for this. In fact it would also look nice on a leather cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from nj,  May 25, 2012

Really beautifully crafted. I liked it so much I ordered the matching earrings, which are also beautifully made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a touch paler in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exquisite
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi pendant
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 19, 2011

I was happy with the purchase of this pendant. It was a birthday present for a friend and she LOVED it. This pendant looked just like the enlarged picture. The amethyst and detailed engraving are beautiful. It is substantial but not too heavy, just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2011

Very unusual pendant. Loved the carving and the amethyst stone is a nice size. Very comfortable to wear and really stands out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. the carving on the pendant is beautiful. The pendant isn't to heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at very reasonable price!
 from Pheonix, AZ,  Jul 2, 2011

I enjoy it a lot! Compared to one pendant bought in UK, this is great and the price is so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2011

My daughter feel in love with this pendant and she wears jewelry all the time. She is quite young and I was surprised to hear her go on and on about how beautiful this was. So I ordered it for her. She was thrilled and it is more detailed than the pciture shows. Very good quality and the stone is gorgeous. I am jealous and am trying to talk her into letting me wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match the onsite item
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? It was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Virginia, CT,  Sep 28, 2010

My girlfriend loved this, and it shipped quickly! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 27, 2010

Beautiful, heavy, detailed! Looks great on an Indonesian chain I have already. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous !!!!!!!!!!!!l
 from Starkville, Mississippi,  Dec 21, 2009

You have to purchase this item !!! Simply stunning !!!!! The highest quality ever !!! The craftmanship is breathtaking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will not be disappointed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Dallas, Ga,  Nov 24, 2009

I was extremely pleased with this piece. It is much prettier than it is on line. I would definitely reccommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought