Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I could have expected
 from Richmond,Va.,  Mar 8, 2012

Don't hesitate to order this as it is beautiful. THe center stone faceting is amazing as are all the other details. It makes a lovely statement. t

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better /
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have looked at much higher priced silver bracelets from Bali and this is so much lovelier
  • How accurate was the sizing? My wrist is small so I just double looped and it is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2011

I looked at this bracelet for weeks, there were others I liked, but kept coming back to this one. Finally, I ordered and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought it for myself. I have a bigger wrist and with the two selections of sizing, the fit was perfect. I really do like this type of styling and am very particular with the jewelry I select. I love this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous.
 from Houston,  Sep 27, 2011

I would reccommend this product. It's BEAUTIFUL. I hope my dsughter-in-laws like it as much as I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought one and when it arrived I bought 2 more sna 2 pairs of earrings. This is amazing quality and the workmanship is beautiful.It's also nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from Grayson,KY,  Jun 3, 2011

The "Cawi" jewelry is beautiful!!! These pieces are so unique! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 from colorado,  May 5, 2011

When I saw this on the website I knew I had to get it and my heart skipped a beat when I got it an opened it. It is magnificent - more beautiful than the picture could ever show. My compliments and admiration to the artist who created this fine piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 20, 2010

In the box, the bracelet looked big and clunky; disappointing. However, when worn, it is totally beautiful. I am a medium sized wrist and hook this bracelet in the smaller toggle thing. Really and totally beautiful and elegant. The amethysts are a pretty medium purple and fit nicely into the overall design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous what else can is say
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a gorgeous piece. I have a lot of jewelry and have been very disappointed from most anything I bought on line. But O you have some magnificant buys and beautiful products. I have bought several pieces of jewelry from O and other merchandise they always come through. This bracelet is no different. My husband bought me a bracelet from Jared at Christmas for a present, the artist is Lois Hill, extremely expensive stuff and no where close to this magnificent piece that I got today for a fraction of the cost and to help the cause even better!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

My wife is thrilled with this bracelet. The details are cleanly crafted and it looks attractive on her wrist. The amethyst is light in color, but nicely cut. It looks substantial, but is not too heavy. She has received many complements at work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for every woman!!
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

This is the bracelet I have been waiting for. The workmanship on this is amazing. U can't beat O's price. I have seen similar bracelets sell for over $500 else where. Go for it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone will be jealous and want one for themselv
 from Granite Falls, NC,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought the amethyst for myself and the blue topaz for my daughter-in-law. Both pieces will be cherished by many generations. What wonderful craftsmanship!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Beautiful stones - 3 in all and the silverwork is beautiful on both sides. Absolutely beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and is a deal at the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Amethyst Toggle Bracelet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 6, 2011

The bracelet was gorgeous but for the amethyst being a paler color than shown in the overstock photo. I returned the piece because it was to be a gift for my mother and she would have wanted a more colorful stone. Other than that, the bracelet is very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it was a less intense purple color amethyst.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from So Cal,  May 19, 2011

I have received several compliments on this bracelet. The engraving and details appear on the inside as well, it's well made and the hinges are strong and secure. I would purchase this again no hesitation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very well
  • How is the quality of the product? I'm very happy
  • Did the product fit true to size? It's slightly loose on my wrist even on the tighter ring, it fits like a watch would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top