Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice design.
 from Atascadero, Ca.,  Jun 14, 2014

I was very satisfied with this product. It looked just like I expected from the picture - brushed silver pendant and nice chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2014

This piece is unique and just as described. I was concerned it might be lightweight and not hang well, but the opposite is true; it's a perfect weight to hang beautifully. I'm really pleased to add this pretty little spiral to my collection..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and pretty
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 3, 2012

The item is really elegant and it is not something you see every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite, everyday wear silver pendant and chain
 from NY capital region,  Sep 12, 2011

It's about 1.5 " long and .5'wide. That said, it is exactly as it looks in the picture and the metal did not give me allergies/rashes. i have very sensitive skin. Pretty everyday use piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size smaller than expected/depicted. I was expecting it to be somewhat more substantial.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 9, 2011

This necklace is beatiful...it looks exactly like the picture. It works with any outfit, I wear it every day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant was a little larger than what I expected, but I was not disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Ny, NY,  Aug 28, 2011

I ordered this necklace along with a nice looking ring that was also "handmade" from Thailand. The ring was a great addition to my jewelery collection. However, this necklace was not. The pendant itself is much smaller than pictured. The necklace was true to size, but I doubt it was sterling silver. (All of my jewelry is sterling silver, that is all I've worn for years). I wore this necklace for 2 days and developed an itchy rash and simultaneously the necklace went from shiny "silver" to dull dark gray, all in a matter of two days! When I took it off, I searched for the "925" which is usually found on quality sterling silver, and I did find it printed on the small clasp, however I find it to be dubious because I've never had a true sterling silver necklace react like that. I will add that the pendant itelf remained silver so I put it on a different necklace and I'm satisfied with it, despite its small size in comparison with the picture. So, if you're looking for a somewhat unique, small pendant, by all means buy this item. If not, I recommend that you keep searching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no...read on please.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for the necklace, not so accurate for the pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Michigan,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought one of these necklaces for myself, got it and liked it so much I ordered 2 more for my daughter and daughter-in-law! It's cute and unique!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and different
 from MD,  May 5, 2011

Unique, fun piece. Enjoy wearing it and have received several compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Oregon,  Apr 13, 2011

The is a very pretty & dainty piece of jewelry! I happened to have a pair of earings that are brushed stainless swirls that match it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and came so fast!
 Jan 25, 2011

The necklace is so pretty and was ordered on a Saturday and arrived on Monday! I love Overstock! The necklace is for a friends 16th birthday and think she will love it and wear it always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fabulous
 from Roy, Utah,  Dec 8, 2010

This necklace is fabulous! It's exactly as it is featured in the ad. It is a gift for my sister for christmas and she has very picky taste, after receiving it I know she will love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oxford, MS,  Oct 20, 2010

This pendent is over my expectation. There is a little weight on it which I think it's good for silver jewelry. Brush finish is my favorite. It's different and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought