Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very nice design.
 from Atascadero, Ca.,  Jun 14, 2014

I was very satisfied with this product. It looked just like I expected from the picture - brushed silver pendant and nice chain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love this necklace!
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2014

This piece is unique and just as described. I was concerned it might be lightweight and not hang well, but the opposite is true; it's a perfect weight to hang beautifully. I'm really pleased to add this pretty little spiral to my collection..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and pretty
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 3, 2012

The item is really elegant and it is not something you see every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite, everyday wear silver pendant and chain
 from NY capital region,  Sep 12, 2011

It's about 1.5 " long and .5'wide. That said, it is exactly as it looks in the picture and the metal did not give me allergies/rashes. i have very sensitive skin. Pretty everyday use piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size smaller than expected/depicted. I was expecting it to be somewhat more substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 9, 2011

This necklace is beatiful...it looks exactly like the picture. It works with any outfit, I wear it every day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant was a little larger than what I expected, but I was not disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Ny, NY,  Aug 28, 2011

I ordered this necklace along with a nice looking ring that was also "handmade" from Thailand. The ring was a great addition to my jewelery collection. However, this necklace was not. The pendant itself is much smaller than pictured. The necklace was true to size, but I doubt it was sterling silver. (All of my jewelry is sterling silver, that is all I've worn for years). I wore this necklace for 2 days and developed an itchy rash and simultaneously the necklace went from shiny "silver" to dull dark gray, all in a matter of two days! When I took it off, I searched for the "925" which is usually found on quality sterling silver, and I did find it printed on the small clasp, however I find it to be dubious because I've never had a true sterling silver necklace react like that. I will add that the pendant itelf remained silver so I put it on a different necklace and I'm satisfied with it, despite its small size in comparison with the picture. So, if you're looking for a somewhat unique, small pendant, by all means buy this item. If not, I recommend that you keep searching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no...read on please.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for the necklace, not so accurate for the pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Michigan,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought one of these necklaces for myself, got it and liked it so much I ordered 2 more for my daughter and daughter-in-law! It's cute and unique!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and different
 from MD,  May 5, 2011

Unique, fun piece. Enjoy wearing it and have received several compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Oregon,  Apr 13, 2011

The is a very pretty & dainty piece of jewelry! I happened to have a pair of earings that are brushed stainless swirls that match it perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The necklace is so pretty and was ordered on a Saturday and arrived on Monday! I love Overstock! The necklace is for a friends 16th birthday and think she will love it and wear it always

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fabulous
 from Roy, Utah,  Dec 8, 2010

This necklace is fabulous! It's exactly as it is featured in the ad. It is a gift for my sister for christmas and she has very picky taste, after receiving it I know she will love it as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oxford, MS,  Oct 20, 2010

This pendent is over my expectation. There is a little weight on it which I think it's good for silver jewelry. Brush finish is my favorite. It's different and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top