Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was my first experience with overstocked and I recommend it to several of my friends

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent for the price. A good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Feb 12, 2015

I am really pleased with this ring. It is very pretty and well priced. I was a little concerned about the lengthy delivery time,but it came sooner than expected. And best of all it less expensive than the same ring on shopping tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!
 from Trenton, GA,  Dec 15, 2014

I was blown away when I opened the box containing my ring. It is truly beautiful! I love the detailed flowers and scroll design surrounding the pearl. The ring is comfortable to wear. This is a good thing because I had been concerned about the flowers on each side possibly rubbing the fingers next to it, but there is no need for concern. I am so VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. I believe I got a quality piece of jewelry at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTFUL
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 15, 2014

PEARL IS LARGER THAN IT LOOKS AND THE SETTING IS DAINTY.VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISMED. I'M SURE I WILL ENJOY THIIS RING FOR A VERY LONG TIME. SEEMS TO BE WELL MADE. IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND FEELS GOOD ON THE FINGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Moon ring
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

I bought one of these rings for myself. I have received many compliments on it. My daughter liked it so well, I have ordered another one for her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased this to wear with my pearl necklace and earrings I bought a few years ago from Overstock . It blends well and is quite a nice ring overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring, soft band
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

The band bends easily. the pearl is beautiful. Dinner/cocktail ring only. not everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

It is a large beautiful pearl, with beautiful details in silver all around the pearl. It is incredible piece of jewelry at a fabulous price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal moon ring
 from seattle,  May 15, 2014

The ring much pritier on my hand than on the picture. It is absolutely stunning. It's one of my faivorite. Its a big ring and I love it. Very beautifuy made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 8, 2014

I just got this ring today. It is beautiful! Nice quality, stunning ring! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower
 from Virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

Love it....very unusual! My stylish niece turned me on to overstock com and I will always thank her for that! I love the Worldwide Stock....and the rugs....great rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous casual pearl ring!
 from Colorado,  Mar 11, 2014

I have long, bigger fingers (I'm really tall!) and general like larger rings on my hands. This one is perfect! I have smaller, thinner rings with pearls but this makes a beautiful casual statement without being tacky. I get lots of compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic elegance.
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jan 2, 2014

I have wanted a pearl ring for years and this ring was meant for me. It fits perfectly. The quality and craftsmanship is top-notch. I am looking forward to wearing it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Be More Pleased
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 28, 2013

When I received my gorgeous 'Bridal Moon' cultured pearl ring, I was 110% delighted. The ring is simply beautiful and unique, comfortable to wear are and a terrific value. It looks just like the picture except it's even more lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Moon Ring
 from OR,  Nov 21, 2013

I am so happy with this ring, it is much more than I had expected. The color is outstanding and it has depth to it. The only problem is not I want more if this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

It is beautiful! Much nicer than expected and looks richer than the picture.Definately worth it and wold buy it again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the spot with the sizing,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique.
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 6, 2013

I like this ring very much. A lot of people complimented on this ring. It can be wear everyday or for a special occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is very good. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Apr 14, 2012

I'm giving this ring an excellent, but I'm slightly disappointed in the color of the pearl. It's really my own fault for not looking closer at the color on the screen. The pearl has a grey tint that I didn't expect. Other than that, the quality is excellent and it seems well constructed. I also like that the pearl has a low profile making it a more streamlined look. Overall, I think the color of the pearl will grow on me and I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

One of my first from Overstock, I love this ring! A very solid ss setting, and a beauty of a pearl. Very comfortable fit, and matches up with many of my pearl pieces. I'm so pleased to have this in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful ring. True to size. Lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought