For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from oklahoma,  Sep 4, 2014

This ring is even more beautiful then appears in the picture. The quality appears to be a much more expensive then the cost. I could not be happier with it. The transaction was smooth and timely. I am a very satisfied customer !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Moon ring
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

I bought one of these rings for myself. I have received many compliments on it. My daughter liked it so well, I have ordered another one for her for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased this to wear with my pearl necklace and earrings I bought a few years ago from Overstock . It blends well and is quite a nice ring overall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring, soft band
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

The band bends easily. the pearl is beautiful. Dinner/cocktail ring only. not everyday wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

It is a large beautiful pearl, with beautiful details in silver all around the pearl. It is incredible piece of jewelry at a fabulous price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal moon ring
 from seattle,  May 15, 2014

The ring much pritier on my hand than on the picture. It is absolutely stunning. It's one of my faivorite. Its a big ring and I love it. Very beautifuy made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 8, 2014

I just got this ring today. It is beautiful! Nice quality, stunning ring! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower
 from Virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

Love it....very unusual! My stylish niece turned me on to overstock com and I will always thank her for that! I love the Worldwide Stock....and the rugs....great rugs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous casual pearl ring!
 from Colorado,  Mar 11, 2014

I have long, bigger fingers (I'm really tall!) and general like larger rings on my hands. This one is perfect! I have smaller, thinner rings with pearls but this makes a beautiful casual statement without being tacky. I get lots of compliments on this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

I just received this ring tonight and it took me by surprise. First of all...pearl is HUGE. The ring is beautiful. Very detailed and fit is true to size. I bought a size 7 and it's perfect. The stone is slightly grey but lovely and the silver is just stunning, with lots of detail. Very, very pleased. So far I've received 2 things from Overstock (Silver Bali Ball metal Earrings) and I'm very pleased. I can't wait to get the other rings I ordered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

I had high hopes for this ring and, boy, did it deliver! This ring is just as beautiful, if not more so, than the picture. The workmanship is exceptional. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone. I've gotten many compliments on this ring, as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic elegance.
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jan 2, 2014

I have wanted a pearl ring for years and this ring was meant for me. It fits perfectly. The quality and craftsmanship is top-notch. I am looking forward to wearing it for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Farmington, MO,  Dec 24, 2013

This product was beautiful. It looks even better in person that in the photo! I love it, and it arrived a day sooner than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal moon
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 20, 2013

Love it, just as beautiful as the photo. Craftsmanship is nice. Item came in a timely fashion . Would use Overstock.com again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Be More Pleased
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 28, 2013

When I received my gorgeous 'Bridal Moon' cultured pearl ring, I was 110% delighted. The ring is simply beautiful and unique, comfortable to wear are and a terrific value. It looks just like the picture except it's even more lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Moon Ring
 from OR,  Nov 21, 2013

I am so happy with this ring, it is much more than I had expected. The color is outstanding and it has depth to it. The only problem is not I want more if this line.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

It is beautiful! Much nicer than expected and looks richer than the picture.Definately worth it and wold buy it again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the spot with the sizing,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique.
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 6, 2013

I like this ring very much. A lot of people complimented on this ring. It can be wear everyday or for a special occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is very good. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Piece
 from Alpena, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

I would reccomend this ring to anyone It is very showy and pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very well made and very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is right on I ordered a bit bigger size because of my bigger nuckles and it fit great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to rate
 from Newark, DE,  Jan 19, 2013

I gave this ring to my niece for Christmas and she loved it but it had a crack in it. I must say customer service was wonderful and sent the information for her to send it back and they will then send a replacement. The replacement has not been received so I cannot judge it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First one had a crack; second one is on it's way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top