Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING CUFF!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2008

I cannot say how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bracelet which arrived today. (10 days from order date, no longer). It is GORGEOUS and COMFORTABLE and HANDMADE! The artistry is amazing, the story of the craftsperson meaningful. My wrist measures 6" around, and I have a little room to spare, but it's a good fit because it is a wide bracelet. I'm loving all the Novica items available through worldstock...keep them coming. No customs and excise duties, just a little shipping delay. So what's not to love? Give these artists a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Jasmine Lake Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2011

I absolutely love this bracelet. It is heavy but flexible enough to fit it to your wrist. My wrist is very small but I wear the bracelet comfortably. In fact I wear it alot and get lots of compliments. Love, Love, it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EYE CATCHING
 Jan 31, 2015

I'M A JEWELLERY NUT, SO THIS BRACELET WAS A UST HAVE. IT DIDN'T DISAPPOINT. IT REALLY IS QUITE STUNNING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressive at best
 from North Carolina,  Oct 10, 2014

Not at all an impressive piece...looks more like *** than ***. I am a professional in the jewelry business, and wanted to see the offering. Finished rather crudely, and contains exactly *** of silver market price. The other *** should show in the craftsmenship, which is negligible at best. Net, net: overpriced and going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from nc,  Feb 12, 2013

item came a little scratch on the high polish area both inside and outside. Overstock gave me an extra 10% to keep b/c it's handmade and will have "imperfections". the edge where it opens, could be a little smoother at the corner. it's a little sharp. for the size, the weight could be a little heavier, too. but then i guess if it's too heavy then you cant squeeze through that little opening with your wrist. i guess cuffs aint for me. surprise to say this, but it was just a little too big for me--coming from someone that loves HUGE jewelries. so i am debating about giving it to my neice as a birthday gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was OK. should be a little heavier for the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2012

I just love this Bracelet ... Its my favorite since I got it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and heavy
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

i wear this everyday. its heavy and gorgeous. and comfortable.i purchased this after buying the wider jasmine cuff from Overstock which i also wear everyday on the my other arm. I get tons of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loved it and she is pretty particular. It's a beautiful piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product. Completely as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This silver cuff bracelet is absolutelu stunning!
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2011

Wearing this bracelet, even I can't leep my eyes off of it. So many compliments. It's very substantial without being heavy, but it's mirror shine just glows. I would highly recommend treating yourself or a loved one to this gorgeous piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely stunning!.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cuff
 from Upstate, New York,  Jan 9, 2011

I have been quite happy with the sterling bracelets from Novica...I wish they were a bit heavier...weight does not seem to be given..but considering the fact that everything today costs way more than it used to, I am in my 60's, I think this bracelet was a good buy. As would be expected you pay for what you get...and considering this.... I still was not ashamed to give this cuff as a gift. The cuff can accomodate various wrist sizes, as it was flexible enough to adjust. All in all a good buy!!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pa,  Sep 12, 2009

really love this bracelet.... it is large and well made... will buy another similar one in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from farmer in illinois,  Jul 22, 2009

My husband bought this bracelet for me for our anniversary. I love it and have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Glendale, AZ,  Feb 25, 2009

This cuff is so beautiful. I have had it for over a year now and wear it all the time. Its nice and heavy..very sturdy shiny high quality silver. Its so simple yet the flora at the ends make this cuff intricate as well. It truly reminds me of a sparking moonlit lake..its beautiful. I never tire of looking at this and I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Its quite comfortable and wont bend all over the place! Promise! Mine looks just like new with minimal cleaning. I use purified water and a soft eyeglass cloth to clean it. Its very wide about 2 inches. I got it just to cover a tattoo on my wrist, but now I wear it almost every day. Even if I get the tatoto removed, Id still wear it all the time. This is heirloom quality and will last forever. A wonderful investment at a good price. Do get this bracelet before they are all gone. This one is the best. Trust me! Namaste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from philadelphia,  Jun 8, 2008

I love this bracelet very very much it was given to me for a mother's day present! However it took over two weeks to be delivered, but once I got it I was thrilled. As I have now had the bracelet for almost a month the silver is starting to tarnish....I think for the money you pay the bracelet it should not tarnish...But overall I love the bracelet and get many compliments on it! If you have tiny wrists like me be careful it is a little big but doesn't fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought