Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2012

These are scintillating, large topazes in a pretty sterling cabochon setting. Careful, the simple wire closures have no stoppers (I plan on getting some) because I would hate to lose one of these beauties!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely large stones and pretty sterling setting
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and bright
 from Houston,Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

I really like these earrings a lot and glad that I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and sweet
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

very nice pop of color. good size. accurate color. very sweet pair of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue earrings
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

These earrings receive a lot of notice and wear very well on the ears because of their comfortable weight. You will receive compliments when you wear them because of their color, shine and setting. The earrings are perfect for any age group or outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? deep light blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well set and the stones appear very clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2013

Sent these to my daughter for her birthday and she just loved them. She wore them to work for an entire week and rec'd several compliments. I would love to find a pendant that matches.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I did not personally see these earrings, my daughter said they looked very expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I love the design of these earrings. Just wish they were leverback style or had a hook to secure them because when I wear them I'm afraid of losing them. I think those plastic 'stoppers' look awful so I try not to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are well made and the gemstones are a beautiful color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and good quality!
 from AUSTIN TX,  Aug 17, 2012

Very nice earrings and great quality. The blue is a very nice shade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful - very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size - little smaller than a dime
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stones
 from United States,  May 29, 2012

Nice size earrings. Good value. The stoppers are a little hard to get on and off so I twisted the back a bit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought