Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Dangle Earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Earrings arrived in excellent condition and on time. Extremely pleased with the silver craftsmanship and the quality of the stones. Looks exactly like the image displayed online. Definitely could have been in a nicer presentation box though as this was a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Australia,  Sep 28, 2011

I am thoroughly pleased with the quality and workmanship of these earrings. Fantastic purchase. Love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality thanks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lovely decent chunky sized stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from New York,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought these earrings a few years ago and was heartbroken when I realized I lost one. I was relieved that Overstock still carried them so I quickly ordered them again. My only wish is that the hook was a little shorter- It is quite long in the back and is a little too visible. But that feature doesn't stop me from enjoying the earrings as the brilliant blue stone is dazzling. And if I lost these again, I definitely would buy them for the 3rd time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, the stones are beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earring
 from michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

I like these earrings for casual wear. The quality is very nice. I just wish the blue topaz was deeper in color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than I thought they would be
 from Kentucky,  May 2, 2011

really special. I am so glad I bought them. I plan on giving them as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes! beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? larger than I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 Dec 8, 2010

These were exactly as I had expected, the right size, beautiful color.. nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from FL,  Oct 6, 2010

they are beautiful, just the perfect size, very nice and elegant. great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings with Personality
 from Corvallis, OR,  Aug 26, 2010

I have been looking for earrings with detailing. I discovered the Worldstock jewelry on your website. I am particularly fond of your Indonesian jewelry because of the wonderful detailing and craftsmanship. This is the second piece I have purchased and was not disappointed. They look like what is pictured. I would have given it 5 stars, but was expecting them to be a bit larger in scale. I will definitely enjoy wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 20, 2010

The earrings were pretty and a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz earrings
 Dec 26, 2009

Wow these are beautiful. I gave them to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She was very impressed with their appearance and quality. I would definitely purchase from this artist again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 8, 2009

Of all the pieces I have bought from Overstock, these are my favorites! I've worn them almost exclusively since they arrived. The workmanship is exquisite; the stones are well-matched and a beautiful color. They look far more expensive than they are, and I've received several compliments.Overstock continues to meet and exceed my expectations with every purchase. Love the Worldstock jewelry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare to be Complimented
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 27, 2009

You won't be disappointed by these sterling silver beauties. The detailed craftsmanship is just wonderful, even the back of the earring has a design! They are weighted perfectly, so they won't fall out of your ear. The earrings I ordered came with a slightly lighter (sky blue) topaz than the one pictured, but I like them just as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 2, 2009

These earrings are a lovely light colored aqua, a great value, and Overstock offered speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny...
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 22, 2009

I've been wearing these earrings nonstop since receiving them last week and have received several compliments. They're a nice weight, the gemstones are a vibrant blue (not sickly or pale), and the workmanship is impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this earrings to my sister for her birthday. She is totally in love with them. When she opened the box, she put them on immediately and actually squealed in excitement. They are beautiful, high quality and excellent value. I would definitely purchase them again. Better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than pictured
 from Trenton, NJ,  Dec 12, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my daughter's birthday and was happy to see how beautiful they were. The color was bright; the stones were larger than I expected, and I absolutely loved them. I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

small dangle earrings with a sizeable pretty blue topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Seattle,  Jun 5, 2008

These earrings are absolutely stunning. Worth twice what they are priced at least. Buy yourself a pair before they are gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2008

I bought these earings for my four bridesmaids to wear at my wedding and as soon as they came in the mail I had to order another pair for myself. They are stunning and much larger than I expected. I am very picky about earrings so to say I loved these means a lot. The photo does not do them justice--they are really very beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 7, 2008

These earings are much more beautiful than what the picture tells. I get so many compliments on these earings, a matter of fact I had to purchase another pair so I can give as a present to my best friend, she was so taken by them. They are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought