Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Blue Topaz Ring
 Mar 17, 2016

This is a lovely piece although hard to keep shining bright, the silver tends to darken. It is lovely when silver is bright. Nicely made too. Glad to support the efforts of artists abroad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 Jan 24, 2016

I've received soooo many compliments. Love the ring. Very comfortable to on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great middle finer ring.
 Dec 14, 2015

I chose this ring as a middle finger ring on my right hand. Its comfortable and is really stricking in quality. The stone is somewhat pale for a blue topaz but sarisfactory enough I never thought of sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topas Ring
 Sep 10, 2015

Beautiful! Very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJM
 Aug 20, 2015

Well crafted and beautiful. I wear it all the time and get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial ring
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a large ring so I wear it on my middle finger as I have small hands, but I love it and have the earrings & pendant to match. Gorgeous blue color with lots of sparkle and great workmanship on the silver & design. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz ring
 Apr 23, 2015

This ring is beautiful. The intricate design on the sterling silver is amazing. It is very comfortable & I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So expensive looking
 Apr 10, 2015

Almost didn't order this ring. But, I am so glad that I did. It very pretty stone with lots of detail. It doesn't sit up as high as expected. But, that's just easier to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Apr 9, 2015

This ring is gorgeous! Big, like I wanted. I get compliments on it all the time. I'll be buying more from this line!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 30, 2014

Very pretty ring. Very good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty piece of jewelry
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  Dec 17, 2014

I have a lot of rings and this is one of my favorites. I also have a bracelet that matches it. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!!
 from Arlington Tx,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift for a friend ...she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful exquisite
 from san francisco CA,  Jan 27, 2013

I love the silver hand work and design. I cal feel and see the silver beauty. Very comfortable and noticeable. Thanks big O

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impress I love the blue color the silver design is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammyshopper
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this ring ! It is large as is the stone and very good craftsmanship. Glad I purchased it. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? bery accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I love it and love the color of the stone. It is a good weight and feel. I love that it has an east/west orientation to it and I already have the pennant. Yay, so pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality. This ring is gorgeous, solid, and a real "looker"
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel like the sizing was a little on the small side. The size 6 I ordered for my middle finger, was able to fit on my ring finger of my right hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful Blue Topaz
 from Ornage County, Ca.,  Jun 23, 2011

very happy with this unique ring. The fancy artwork done in Sterling Silver is very unique and give the blue topaz setting, like it is surrounded in lace. Though it is a fsirly lare ring. it is extremely comfortable and feminin.Truly not over the top. Great for casual and dress attire. This is a piece were they did not skimp on the silver. it is made very well! sise 10 was a normal fit. I think this is a great piece to add to my collection, since prices are going up on silver and topaz!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excdellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Matteson, IL,  Dec 17, 2010

Lovely Ring, Beautiful Detail..... Great craftsmanship and pretty blue stone ...with that said I love Huge Rings and this is not huge....So i guess i wish it was a lot bigger :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2010

This is a beautiful ring! Great style and quality for a terrific price. I would recommend this piece to anyone who likes jewelry or needs a gift for a woman who that does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Cawi Ring
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 4, 2010

This blue topaz cawi ring is very large but the workmanship is beautiful. It looks great with the bracelet. I have had many compliments on both. It is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 15, 2010

This ring is even better than I thought it would be..beautiful silver work and the stone is the perfect color.I agree that you should order it 1 size larger than normal,,,i ordered it in a size 8 (usually wear a 7) and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought