Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous ring!!!
 from Arlington Tx,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift for a friend ...she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful exquisite
 from san francisco CA,  Jan 27, 2013

I love the silver hand work and design. I cal feel and see the silver beauty. Very comfortable and noticeable. Thanks big O

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impress I love the blue color the silver design is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammyshopper
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this ring ! It is large as is the stone and very good craftsmanship. Glad I purchased it. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? bery accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I love it and love the color of the stone. It is a good weight and feel. I love that it has an east/west orientation to it and I already have the pennant. Yay, so pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality. This ring is gorgeous, solid, and a real "looker"
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel like the sizing was a little on the small side. The size 6 I ordered for my middle finger, was able to fit on my ring finger of my right hand.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful Blue Topaz
 from Ornage County, Ca.,  Jun 23, 2011

very happy with this unique ring. The fancy artwork done in Sterling Silver is very unique and give the blue topaz setting, like it is surrounded in lace. Though it is a fsirly lare ring. it is extremely comfortable and feminin.Truly not over the top. Great for casual and dress attire. This is a piece were they did not skimp on the silver. it is made very well! sise 10 was a normal fit. I think this is a great piece to add to my collection, since prices are going up on silver and topaz!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excdellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Matteson, IL,  Dec 17, 2010

Lovely Ring, Beautiful Detail..... Great craftsmanship and pretty blue stone ...with that said I love Huge Rings and this is not huge....So i guess i wish it was a lot bigger :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2010

This is a beautiful ring! Great style and quality for a terrific price. I would recommend this piece to anyone who likes jewelry or needs a gift for a woman who that does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Cawi Ring
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 4, 2010

This blue topaz cawi ring is very large but the workmanship is beautiful. It looks great with the bracelet. I have had many compliments on both. It is well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 15, 2010

This ring is even better than I thought it would be..beautiful silver work and the stone is the perfect color.I agree that you should order it 1 size larger than normal,,,i ordered it in a size 8 (usually wear a 7) and it fits perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Essex Junction ,Vermont,  Mar 31, 2010

When I opened the box I was simply amazed. The brilliance of the stone and the craftsmanship of the silver is stunning. The silver is soooo shiny and the stone just dances in the ring. The fit is just right and for a slightly large ring that is wonderful. I am sooo happy with my purchase. I have yet to be disappointed with ANY purchase from Overstock. Thanks for another STUNNING item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz magic
 from columbus,in,  Jan 8, 2010

Started a collection of this line of jewelry for something different. Fit of finger is perfect and formed fitting. Color is exuisite and gets more compliments than any other jewelry I have ordered from the collection, I definatly recommend the earrings to match for added beuty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Starkville, Mississippi,  Dec 2, 2009

If you are considering this item, I sincerely hope you will make the purchase !!! Absolutely beautiful !!! The workmanship is great and the stone excellent !!!!! Happy Shopping and Merry Christmas !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Topaz 'Cawi' Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2013

This ring is really pretty and even more so with the earrings and bracelet! Love on its own but even better with the matching pieces!!! I have received many compliments!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top