Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where are the speckles?
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

In the pictures, the lapis lazuli is speckled and shiny. Neither of these are the case in the earrings I was sent. I was disappointed but will be keeping them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver was good, lapis lauzi did not match photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool Earrings!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings! Looks expensive. Nice size and shape with an earthy look. The lapis stones are great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lapis
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

These are very pretty simple earrings - the silver looked better and is more substantial than it looks online. I was glad to see this since I thought they were a little expensive. Turns out, I really like them, and think they were worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 Apr 6, 2015

I expected these to be nice and great to wear, but they really exceeded by expectations. The color of the two matched perfectly, and the quality of the construction makes them really seem as if they are artisan made. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorites
 Feb 21, 2015

These earrings remind me of a perfect pair of blue jeans. They go with almost anything and they can be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 27, 2014

Love these beautiful and durable earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from san antonio tx,  Oct 15, 2014

good color on the lapis but would have liked more gold flecks. wires on hooks a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 13, 2014

Pretty earrings.They will go nicely with my lapis necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from California,  Mar 9, 2014

These are well made, cute and functional for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Shelburne Falls MA,  Feb 9, 2014

Bought these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She said they were ok. I thought they looked better in the picture than they did in person. She will wear them, but I was a little disappointed in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

I really enjoy these earrings. They are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice gift
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought these as a gift for a friend. She wears lots of blue and just loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlin Silver 'Blue Teardrop" Lapis Lazuli Earrin
 from Nashville, Tn.,  Dec 17, 2013

Product looks nothing like the picture. Plain blue with no silver My tears are the only resemblance to this. Box it came in is the only item that may be worth *** Very, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional craftsmanship
 from San Antonio , Tx.,  Aug 24, 2013

Love the earrings , they match perfectly with the necklace & link bracelet. beautifully crafted, rich color, elegant appearance. Would order from these craftsmen again would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful earring and a great price!
 from Port Huron, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a pair of earrings that I will wear a lot! They are beautiful! I will wear them with casual clothes, as well as dressed up. A great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.....they are prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are a substantial earring. Made well. The Lapis is gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than desired, but still nice
 from Denmark Twnshp, MN,  Feb 27, 2013

Good color, quality. Hoped stone was more dominant, but it's perfect size for office wear. Still nice earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? length accurate, size measurement accurate, just hoped was a little bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis earrings
 from Overland Par KS,  Jan 12, 2013

Very pretty simple lapis earrings. They are exactly as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought