Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from SE Missouri,  Apr 10, 2012

Purchases this as a gift for my best friend and she liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Sunny, Florida,  Jul 2, 2011

Love the feel of natural stones and corals. It fits on a chunky chain. I'm looking to purchase more pendants from overstock because the pieces are unique and I like the fact that many are from outside our own country and not many are available. I believe I will not run into another person in my town with the same piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost, each is expected to be different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Piece
 from Lewiston, ID,  Mar 29, 2011

I absolutely fell in love with this piece when I saw it on Overstock.com. I had to have it. I wasn't so sure about it when I saw it in person. I let it sit in my jewelry box for quite a while before I decided it was time to break it out. I have a blue burn out tee shirt that it was very similar in color to and thought it would compliment it nicely. It made a statement without being gaudy or overstated. People wanted to take a closer look and it was quite a conversation piece. Everyone wanted to know what it was made out of because apparently blue coral is not familiar to a lot of people. Besides, the price was amazing. Isn't that what you come to expect from Overstock?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from DE,  Mar 13, 2011

I am so unhappy with this piece. The sterling part is nice but the color is so bad. It is not anywhere near as dark as the picture. It is a washed out denimn blue. It is extremely cheap looking. I am returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unlike Picture
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2011

The craftsmanship on this piece is excellent, however, due to the "variations" of a natural piece, there were two areas where the coral was a lighter blue. This gave the appearance of the piece being "worn". I would send it back, but would probably be replaced with another piece with "variations".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this piece for my mom for christmas. Delivery was really quick. It is a great size and the color is true to the picture. Looks great with blue jeans. Beautiful piece and I would highly recommend it to anyone. My mom is picky about jewelery and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 6, 2010

I'm happy I ordered this piece. It is so pretty and WELL worth the cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pendant
 from Virginia,  Apr 12, 2010

It was a great value for the price. I love unique jewelry. It is hard to find a semi predious stone in the blue shades like this coral. While I would have loved it to be darker blue, I know that it is a natural coral and all pieces will have different variations in shade. I received many compliments the first time I wore it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Elizaville, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

This pendant is looks exactly the way it does on screen. It's beautiful, and the bail is large so many size chains or cords will work with this pendant. Shipping time was great as well, it was here in 2 or 3 days.Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top