Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 2, 2014

They were too long so I returned them. Also, it felt like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No way!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

This product IS sterling silver, except that black part which is plastic. This product did not satisfy me AT ALL. Thus the poor rating . Steer clear of this purchase. I'm not sure if the previous ratings were even rated by actual users. It does not seem anyone could be satisfied with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Earrings!!!
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

Unique Earrings!!! Love them!!! If you want something unique these are the earrings for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftmanship
 from Nokesville, Va.,  Nov 20, 2013

DISAPPOINTED, POORLY MADE---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 28, 2013

These earrings were a Christmas present to our 27-year-old daughter. She is very happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Dec 13, 2012

very interesting and pretty earrings for a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

unique earring, good quality, nice color and the top is good quality sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than pictured
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 29, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my daughter who has a boho style. I have to wait until Christmas to give them to her, but I can hardly wait because I know she will love them! The picture doesn't really do them justice. They are nice and shiny and the perfect size to be noticed without being ostentatious. Even though I'm not the boho style, I might get another pair for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horn earrings (Indonesia)- Sterling Silver
 from Oakland, California,  Aug 1, 2012

These horned earrings from Indnesia are gourgeous. I receive many complements everytime I wear them. . Exquisite detail. The only problem is it took a long time to get these earrings since they came from Indonesia.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just love the quality. Beautiful workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2012

These are gorgeous handmade earrings! I highly recommend them! They are very elegant!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finer and more delicate than pictured
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2012

These earring are beautiful!! They are not as large or heavy as I thought they would be--they are more delicate-- but they are well done and I like them--easy and comfortable to wear--

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to wear and sassy-get them while you can
 from Capistrano Beach, Southern California,  May 30, 2012

They make a great bold, but delicate statement and are very light and have a lot of movement. I'm still trying to see which way I like to wear them (in which ear) for the different angle. Looks great either way--can't decide yet. These are a really great value and of great quality. I can't stop touching them while I have them on. They are very tactile and exotic feeling--a real work of art. I think you would be very impressed with them for yourself or comfortable giving them as a gift. Look much more expensive than the price!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought