Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy
 from MD SUBURB OF DC,  Sep 25, 2008

Lovely piece; nice pearl-appeal....my only complaint is that the bale opening is not bigger to fit an omega or some larger /bolder chains. It's a substantial piece and would be nicer with thicker chain. Looks fine on smaller ones and I have plenty to wear it with...but for it's size and weight a bit bigger opening would have scored a 5 with me. Perhaps I will find a small-size byzentine necklace that would work with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 2, 2013

I am very please with this pendant. It looks exactly as it does in the photo. I have a pretty large sterling chain that it fits very well on. The quality and detail are very nice. The pearl does not have any flaws and looks very rich. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blister PEarl Pendant
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Very cute pendant, has a nice solid feel and weight to it. Well made. Just notice that this is a "blister pearl".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Essex Jct, Vermont,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought this pearl pendant and then the ring to match and I could not be happier. This pearl is soft in color, big and the craftsmanship of the silver is beautiful. I get comments every time I wear it and I wear it ALOT! If you are thinking of this item stop thinking and buy it. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from Chicago,  Feb 4, 2009

Nice quality and a great buy for the money. It looks exactly like the picture, so you pretty much know exactly what you are getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Massapequa Park, New York,  Nov 20, 2013

This pendant is even more beautiful in person. I am giving this as a gift and am considering getting one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Rockaway Beach, New York,  Jul 16, 2013

I wanted a simple pearl that would be noticed. This is perfect. The sterling work is top quality , the sheen and color of the pearl is perfect. The value was great. Before purchasing I shopped around and saw less impressive pieces for over double the cost of this. Very Happy :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the pearl itself would have been a bit larger. When I went back and read the description and broke out a ruler, I found it to be spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Passion #2
 from Largo, MD,  Mar 24, 2013

Looks great! I wear this pendent on a narrow (1/8") SS Omega necklace. Another great purchase from OC.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver Workmanship is exact as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from VA,  Jun 22, 2012

I was a little doubtful about this pendant....but once I got it out of the box I very happy. It is very elegant piece of jewelry for everyday.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Northern New Mexico,  Oct 26, 2013

This is a beautiful pendant. I would recommend wearing it with a solid neckpiece or a more wire based piece than a chain. I bought a silver loop, loose choker and it looks stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My sterling silver pearl pendant arrived... and as advertised, it truly has met my expectations! Has good weight & is beautifully designed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Delaware,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought this to go with a ring that I got for mothers day. This exceeded my expectations for the price. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Blister Pearl Pendant
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 5, 2013

Very well made pendant with a nice Quality Blister Pearl . Would like to see one just like this in a larger size pearl .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking pendant
 from Hudsonville MI,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this pendant! Get lots of compliments and it goes well with everything

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Jul 12, 2012

i absolutely love this pendent. I purchased two Italian sterling silver chains for $11 each through amazon.com for this pendent. Youi can just use one, however, I thought the pendent is alittle heavy for one and I was afraid to lose it thus my reason for using two chains.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 20, 2011

I was amazed at the quality for the price. A really really good buy. It is understated, elegent and fits on a chain perfectly. Glad I found it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blister Pearl Pendant
 from Indy, IN,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant that goes well on a necklace I had already owned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Oregon,  May 2, 2011

I am very pleased with this piece. It is just as pretty as lit appears in the photo and is the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blister Pearl Pendant (Indonesia)
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 16, 2010

This is a lovely, lovely piece. It has a classic yet modern at the same time feel. I have given it as a graduation present to a couple of young ladies and my own daughter has requested one for herself. I think she will get a lot of wear out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not regreting buying it
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2010

It is just as it looks on the picture. It is well made and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top