Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy
 from MD SUBURB OF DC,  Sep 25, 2008

Lovely piece; nice pearl-appeal....my only complaint is that the bale opening is not bigger to fit an omega or some larger /bolder chains. It's a substantial piece and would be nicer with thicker chain. Looks fine on smaller ones and I have plenty to wear it with...but for it's size and weight a bit bigger opening would have scored a 5 with me. Perhaps I will find a small-size byzentine necklace that would work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 2, 2013

I am very please with this pendant. It looks exactly as it does in the photo. I have a pretty large sterling chain that it fits very well on. The quality and detail are very nice. The pearl does not have any flaws and looks very rich. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blister PEarl Pendant
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Very cute pendant, has a nice solid feel and weight to it. Well made. Just notice that this is a "blister pearl".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from Chicago,  Feb 4, 2009

Nice quality and a great buy for the money. It looks exactly like the picture, so you pretty much know exactly what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Massapequa Park, New York,  Nov 20, 2013

This pendant is even more beautiful in person. I am giving this as a gift and am considering getting one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Rockaway Beach, New York,  Jul 16, 2013

I wanted a simple pearl that would be noticed. This is perfect. The sterling work is top quality , the sheen and color of the pearl is perfect. The value was great. Before purchasing I shopped around and saw less impressive pieces for over double the cost of this. Very Happy :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the pearl itself would have been a bit larger. When I went back and read the description and broke out a ruler, I found it to be spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Passion #2
 from Largo, MD,  Mar 24, 2013

Looks great! I wear this pendent on a narrow (1/8") SS Omega necklace. Another great purchase from OC.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver Workmanship is exact as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from VA,  Jun 22, 2012

I was a little doubtful about this pendant....but once I got it out of the box I very happy. It is very elegant piece of jewelry for everyday.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Essex Jct, Vermont,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought this pearl pendant and then the ring to match and I could not be happier. This pearl is soft in color, big and the craftsmanship of the silver is beautiful. I get comments every time I wear it and I wear it ALOT! If you are thinking of this item stop thinking and buy it. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant
 Aug 20, 2015

This has become my go-to necklace. I found a very nice sterling chain and I have a matching ring. Zillions of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Susan
 Aug 10, 2015

I absolutely would wear this every day if it were possible. I love pearls and this piece is my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as a gift
 Aug 5, 2015

I gave this pearl pendant as a gift and the receiver seem to love it. It is a substantial size and has a beautiful shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 Jul 30, 2015

So glad I ordered this - wearing with a medium cable chain from ***** ***** and it's perfect. Well made and a nice weight to it. I agree with another reviewed that a somewhat chunky chain looks best vs. a fine silver chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

I love this pearl! The bale is beautiful! Great size, and comfortable to wear. It is a favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 31, 2015

I like the size and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 Jan 26, 2015

This is an eye catching pendant - I hung mine on a gold chain and wear it with lots of different looks. Fairly large pearl with a beautifully designed hanger - highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Northern New Mexico,  Oct 26, 2013

This is a beautiful pendant. I would recommend wearing it with a solid neckpiece or a more wire based piece than a chain. I bought a silver loop, loose choker and it looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My sterling silver pearl pendant arrived... and as advertised, it truly has met my expectations! Has good weight & is beautifully designed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Delaware,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought this to go with a ring that I got for mothers day. This exceeded my expectations for the price. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Blister Pearl Pendant
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 5, 2013

Very well made pendant with a nice Quality Blister Pearl . Would like to see one just like this in a larger size pearl .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought