Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 26, 2014

Beautiful, good quality, nice length and go with everything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Northern Suburbs, Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2014

Very pretty earrings however they hang down a bit longer than shown in the picture. The silver work is quite nice and they are lighter than would be expected. I have very short hair and "danglies" don't look great on me. I was disappointed because they look like suspend fairly close to the ear. Since I already have them, I am going to keep them. (Maybe I need to grow my hair!!)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Phila,  May 31, 2014

Very good purchase, a little bit heavy- that's why I gave 4. Looks fabulous , however- I received tons of complements on this piece of jewelry

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver black onyx earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2014

Beautiful earrings, well made with a lot of detail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are well made.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

The earrings were absolutely beautiful. The workmanship contained great detail and was made well. Many compliments will come because of these unique earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted, excellent product and great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exactly like description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARRINGS
 from PGH PA,  Sep 28, 2012

I CHOSE THESE DUE TO THE REVIEWS. I WAS SURPRISED THAT THE WEIGHT IS SO LIGHT. I WISH THEY WERE ALITTLE HEAVIER AND THE STONE ABIT LARGER. I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR AWHILE FOR GOOD ONYX EARRINGS. THESE ARE NICE NOT GREAT SO I'LL CONTINUE LOOKING UNTIL I FIND WHAT I WANT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive Onyx earrings
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 22, 2012

this were all they were purported to be, but I ddin't like the way they hang. You might keep that in mind but they are very good quality and unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? all spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from SanDiego, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

If you like what you see you will be more impressed with them in person. They arrived in a timely fashion an easy to wrap also looked great on my girlfriend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correctly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had hoped for
 from Corvallis, OR,  Sep 24, 2011

I have been looking for black & silver earrings and this fits the bill. I love the three-dimensional aspect and the filigree on the sides. They are the perfect size--not too big and not too small. I am impressed with the workmanship and feel that they are a good value. I would purchase from this artist again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Parker, Colorado,  Dec 20, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. I was surprised how heavy they are. The earrings are weighted perfectly to prevent them working there way out and the workmanship exceeds my expectations. I love wearing them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality earrings
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 23, 2010

beautiful, just what I wanted, thanks for the listing, high quality silver, very polished onyx perfect size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
munkiss
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Apr 3, 2010

Absolutely beautiful earrings. Great price and very comfortable. Would recommend highly. A great gift also for someone special. Thanks Overstock...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from virginia beach,  Dec 28, 2009

These earrings exceeded my expectations in beauty and size. The detail in the silver setting is delicate but the earrings themselves feel very solid and well made. They were purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them, wore them the entire day and said they were extremely comfortable. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from WI,  Sep 22, 2009

the earrings are great and just as they appear onscreen. the earwire is a little thick for my ears and I have noticed this from other worldstock earrings I purchased. anyway I love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Compliments
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jun 13, 2008

I have received many compliments on the earrings. They can be wore with anything, you can dress them up or dress them down. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. Overall I have been very pleased with my many purchases at Overstock. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Dangle Earrings
 from Fabens, TX,  Jun 9, 2008

These earrings are absolutely precious! They're a great accent for any wardrobe, whether dressing up or down. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the size is just perfect. I highly recommend these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 from Amarillo, TX,  May 24, 2008

The earrings are nice quality, but tend to swivel and turn around while in your ear. I still like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Boise, ID,  May 4, 2008

These are fun, just the right size and just what I was looking for. They are easy to wear with anything, comfortable and cute! A very nice pair of earrings for a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top