Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2011

I love this ring! Actually ordered it twice because I lost the first one and was totally bummed out! True to size for ring size. I love all the Novica rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complimented all the time
 from ATX,  Mar 6, 2011

the ring is awesome. people question me about it all the time. the one difference i'd point out is that the ring, where the swirls are, is not closed. its an open see thru design. lovely none the less however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzled Ring from Thailand
 from Utah,  Feb 28, 2013

Love the ring despite that it is cutout instead of solid. It would have an excellent rating if it were. I would highly recommend this ring, and it was delivered very quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched but the picture shows a solid band with carvings...The ring is cutout.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. It would be better but the very ends of the band where it meets in the back are rather crudely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

Love the ring! It can be adjusted so it's perfect any day of the week, Silver is my favorite and the designs on it are fabulous. Took a little longer to get in mail, but still within reasonable time considering where is came from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 1, 2012

Other reviews mention the fact that you can see through the ring and it doesn't close all the way around. Well, that's fine with me!! Love the look of the ring and being able to adjust the ring is great...especially for those "swollen" days!!! (:

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzeled Ring
 from Annitia<>< Phila. PA.,  Jan 10, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. This is a very cool ring, I like that the ring is adjustable ........and it comes in a very pretty gift box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Dec 8, 2010

I just recieved my ring today, arrived in 5 days. I bought this as a christmas present and hate to give it away! :) The perfect present, came in an adorable box and information on where and who made it. A beautiful ring. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzled ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 8, 2010

Loved this ring!! It is beautiful. The only thing is the photo shows the ring to be a solid piece of silver around the swirls in the center and they are a filigred design in which you can see your finger through pieces of the ring. It didn't bother me as I still love the look either way. I have received tons of compliments on this ring in the very short time I have owned it. It is so worth it, so debate no longer and buy it. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2010

Love this ring and it's adjustable! It is not as shiny as in the photo but still pretty and very comfortable. I purchased it with a Thai bracelet and have worn them non-stop. I have received several compliments on these great purchases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzled Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2010

Very nice ring with unique design and good craftsmanship. It is easy to adjust but stays in place once adjusted. Good value for the price. I love wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 5, 2010

This is a really bold, well crafted ring. It's pretty tall, so I wear it on my middle (longest) finger. As another reviewer wrote, the areas in between the spirals is actually cut-out, not silver-backed. But this looks nice. Overall, this is a stylish, attention getter. Very recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 from san diego CA,  Apr 4, 2010

very cute ring! i love it, and would recommend it! can be worn casual with jeans and tee shirt, or dressed up for night!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 10, 2010

I love this ring! The design is so unique and pretty. There's no sharp point on this ring so it doesn't snag on my sweater. I'm very happy with my purchase. (A note of caution: although the picture showed the ring to be covered in sterling silver, the ring I got has open space in between the designs. It's still is pretty...just not as pictured as all sterling silver ring.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome "Bedazzled Ring"
 from Springdale, Arkansas,  Aug 26, 2009

WOW! I totally love my "Bedazzled Ring: I wanted a big silver ring and this is just perfect. I have received tons of compliments and I wear it every day. I'm SOOOOOO HAPPY I made this purchase. Great craftmanship! Beautiful, unique ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top