Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring was jsut as described.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I absolutely love it! Thanks! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it as perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Beautiful Vine Leaves Round Turquo
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2013

VERY COMFORTABLE TO WARE,AND A GOOD GIFT IDEA FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ABOUT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring. Very unique. Simply beautiful. Looks beautiful on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Santa Fe, NMN,  May 30, 2013

Very pretty for the price. Would buy again. This ring would make a great gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

LOVE this ring. It is exquisite! The ring is so easy to wear, no problem bending my fingers and the only problem I have is the sizing is off by one size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? off slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 Jan 30, 2016

I really like this ring. For me it is an occasional ring as it does tend to catch on sweaters etc. It is so unique. I ordered this for my middle finger in my normal size. The fit was perfect. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - you will receive compliments
 Apr 1, 2015

The only drawback is that if the material you are wearing is at all "catchy" this ring will catch it and pull a string. But it is beautiful and you will get great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 11, 2015

I find that the two ends get bent if I am not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful workmanship. Maybe sized a touch larger (better than too small). Can't wait to hear all the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Sep 5, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift and seriously debated keeping it for myself. I gave it to my eighteen year old daughter and it is gorgeous on her, she loves it! She gets complimented on it constantly. The craftsmanship is lovely and it is so unique which makes it very special! I'm so glad I purchased this ring, and if you're thinking about ordering one, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Jun 16, 2014

It's a beautiful ring, the first one I had I wore it 2 hours and a stones fell out. Overstock quickly replaced it, however I requested her to mail paper so I could return the ring with missing stone and still haven't received the paper work. Hence the 4 stars... Hoping the ring lasts it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from bristol,ct,  Jul 10, 2013

i loved this ring but it looked so delicate i wasnt sure it would hold up. very well made. i wear it everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy for a delicate ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tcarter525
 Jul 11, 2016

I love this ring, wear it whenever I get the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic ring
 May 31, 2016

Love it, love it! I love turquoise and this ring is so different and I love that.It is very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 16, 2016

I love the ring. Thank you Overstock for you quality and prompt ordering. Jess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Mar 18, 2016

......but it snags:( still 5 stars:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 8, 2016

Gorgeous ring! Absolutely love it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull
 Nov 13, 2015

This ring makes me feel special. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

The ring is very unique and looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Oct 22, 2015

Love this ring even though it is longer than expected. Ordered a size eight but it fits on my ring finger, which is 6 1/2. Would have given it five stars if sizing was better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought