Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

VERY COMFORTABLE TO WARE,AND A GOOD GIFT IDEA FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ABOUT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Santa Fe, NMN,  May 30, 2013

Very pretty for the price. Would buy again. This ring would make a great gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

LOVE this ring. It is exquisite! The ring is so easy to wear, no problem bending my fingers and the only problem I have is the sizing is off by one size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? off slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was jsut as described.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I absolutely love it! Thanks! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it as perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring. Very unique. Simply beautiful. Looks beautiful on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The only drawback is that if the material you are wearing is at all "catchy" this ring will catch it and pull a string. But it is beautiful and you will get great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 11, 2015

I find that the two ends get bent if I am not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful workmanship. Maybe sized a touch larger (better than too small). Can't wait to hear all the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Sep 5, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift and seriously debated keeping it for myself. I gave it to my eighteen year old daughter and it is gorgeous on her, she loves it! She gets complimented on it constantly. The craftsmanship is lovely and it is so unique which makes it very special! I'm so glad I purchased this ring, and if you're thinking about ordering one, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Jun 16, 2014

It's a beautiful ring, the first one I had I wore it 2 hours and a stones fell out. Overstock quickly replaced it, however I requested her to mail paper so I could return the ring with missing stone and still haven't received the paper work. Hence the 4 stars... Hoping the ring lasts it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from bristol,ct,  Jul 10, 2013

i loved this ring but it looked so delicate i wasnt sure it would hold up. very well made. i wear it everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy for a delicate ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Moya
 Jul 14, 2015

It is difficult to find lengthy rings for people with long fingers. This ring was delicate without being overbearing. An absolute delight to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice turquoise stones on this beautiful ring. It looks great, fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Apr 27, 2015

This ring is very pretty I get a ton of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty B
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought the sterling silver beautiful vine and turquoise ring and I love it..Looks fresh and chic,and makes my fingers look longer somehow.It's just beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this ring, it is beautiful, get many compliments, fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 9, 2015

Have had so many compliments on this ring. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Mar 5, 2015

Love the detail and the look of this ring. Great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Feb 18, 2015

It is exactly what I expected......absolutely beautiful....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild turquoise
 Feb 2, 2015

unique, flattering, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought