Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

LOVE this ring. It is exquisite! The ring is so easy to wear, no problem bending my fingers and the only problem I have is the sizing is off by one size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? off slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY COMFORTABLE TO WARE,AND A GOOD GIFT IDEA FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ABOUT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring. Very unique. Simply beautiful. Looks beautiful on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from bristol,ct,  Jul 10, 2013

i loved this ring but it looked so delicate i wasnt sure it would hold up. very well made. i wear it everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy for a delicate ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Santa Fe, NMN,  May 30, 2013

Very pretty for the price. Would buy again. This ring would make a great gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was jsut as described.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I absolutely love it! Thanks! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it as perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful workmanship. Maybe sized a touch larger (better than too small). Can't wait to hear all the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Feb 18, 2015

It is exactly what I expected......absolutely beautiful....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild turquoise
 Feb 2, 2015

unique, flattering, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Lackner
 Jan 22, 2015

Got lots of compliments on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Huntersville, NC,  Oct 25, 2014

This ring is beautiful!! Have had many compliments on how unique it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size seemed a little small
 from Benton Tn.,  Sep 25, 2014

Liked design and quality. Size seemed a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Sep 5, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift and seriously debated keeping it for myself. I gave it to my eighteen year old daughter and it is gorgeous on her, she loves it! She gets complimented on it constantly. The craftsmanship is lovely and it is so unique which makes it very special! I'm so glad I purchased this ring, and if you're thinking about ordering one, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sioux Falls sd,  Jun 16, 2014

It's a beautiful ring, the first one I had I wore it 2 hours and a stones fell out. Overstock quickly replaced it, however I requested her to mail paper so I could return the ring with missing stone and still haven't received the paper work. Hence the 4 stars... Hoping the ring lasts it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Central Va.,  Mar 5, 2014

A great purchase. True to size. You need a long finger to wear this comfortably. It's a really fun ring to wear. A lot of value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Illinois,  Feb 22, 2014

Love this ring. Turquoise was high quality, smooth, with no surface imperfections. Unusual ring and an attention getter. Highly recommend,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the picture! Unique and beautiful
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

It turned out to be my wife's favorite Valentines gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring.
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring is beautiful and made well. The only drawback is that it gets caught on all kinds of materials. You must be very careful when wearing this ring as to not get it caught so you do not injure your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, delicate ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 25, 2014

This is the most unique ring I have ever seen! It is delicate with just the right amount of turquoise on it to make it eye catching. I have received so may compliments! And of course I tell them where I got it - you all have gained numerous shoppers from me!!! Longer fingers are a must though because this ring is long. But so lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Leesburg, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

This ring us beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. She's going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought