Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty beaded earrings.
 from HB,CA,  Sep 7, 2012

Very attractive beaded earrings: long, black, light-weight, i.e., easy on the ear lobes. I have received many compliments on these earrrings and I wear them all the time. I wish they were available in other colors, although black goes with most everything. I have been asked if I made them myself (I wish), as they are obviously handcrafted. Very good purchase. Good going Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality beaded earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Beaded Chandelier Earings
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Beautiful, I may order in another color. I received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Columbus, Ohio area,  Jan 4, 2012

Craftmenship is well done. Very Pretty. Sparkles and will certainly get noticed by others!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver BEaded Chandelier Earrings-Guatama
 from Chamblee, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

Light and comfortable enough to spare my sensitive ears from inflammation. Sterling silver ear wires kept allergy factor low. Look very good dressing up or dressed down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver. Not sure all the stones are genuine, but enough to look really lovely catching the light. Silver wires as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Carmichael, California,  Aug 9, 2011

I have worn these earrings very often and always get complements on them, would like to see more colors, I am 75 years old and love getting people to talk about what I wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade, love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 4, 2011

Just love these earrings and when I openne the box, was thrilled I ordered them and they can be fancy or casual and worn with several different collors; very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, weight good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from East Coast USA,  May 2, 2011

These earrings are really quite lovely and would be worth twice the price. Lots of movement and sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier earrings.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2013

Comfortable and beautiful to wear. Not heavy. The colors are vivid and beautiful. They are a conversation piece as even waitresses in restaurants ask me where I purchased them. Not something you can find just anywhere. I like unique pieces. These creative souls that make such lovely pieces I hope have the continued support they need to continue creating such lovely jewelry. With the cost of gold skyrocketing, these can be worn with pride and distinction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Love the rich color - even nicer in person than on your website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and not too heavy for the ear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for 5'2" ladies like myself or taller folks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in person than the picture !!!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These earrings are so nice, and so beautiful that I would give these as a gift !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top