Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver beaded earrings
 from St. Louis MO,  Apr 7, 2010

Nice earrings-detailed and easy to get in and out. 925 silver. I wish they came in a larger size but these are very cool and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SSd Baded Button Earrings Indonesia
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Love these tasteful earrings well made and attractive good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 11, 2014

I love these earrings, they are cute and dainty and you can dress them up or down for an Urban look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 7, 2014

Very nice,but smaller than I thought they'd be. Okay if you have short hair or wear your hair up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from south Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

These earrings are tiny and not shiny. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Sterling Silver Earrings
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

I really love these earrings. They are a little longer than I expected and not as sturdy, but very classy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, but as sturdy as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little longer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute earrings!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

These are very nice...they are a nice size and look really good with black. Well made, packaged well and shipped promptly! I would recommend to anyone looking for everyday, simple understated silver earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice; have a good weight for small earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2010

These earings are pefect for everyday wear, and look great with about everything I put on. They are well made and I just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these...
 Aug 9, 2010

I love these earrings and the first day I wore them I got several compliments. Love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, reasonably priced....
 from new jersey,  Aug 5, 2009

I am extremely pleased with these earrings because they look so classy! I have gotten numerous compliments when I have worn them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought