Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 28, 2011

I really like this ring - I have small hands and wanted a ring that would cover a large part of my middle finger, and this does. It's a little thinner/lighter than I expected but I think that makes it more comfortable. It also has an opening on the underside, which gives it a little more play with getting it on and off. I have received many compliments on it and love that proceeds go to a good cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really wanted to love this ring. But when it arrived I was disappointed. It can be stretched to fit any finger, which is nice. But the metal is more shiny than I expected. I was hoping it would have a "destroyed" or matte look to it, but it is far too shiny for me.If you like shiny you would probably love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 May 28, 2015

I am now wearing this ring. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this ring for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2012

I love this ring! It's simple and yet looks great! I always get complements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Disappoint!!!!!
 from MO,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a MUST have for silver lovers! The first piece of jewelry I purchased from Overstock and was second guessing myself until it arrived - I LOVE IT! The adjustable and very sturdy made ring is a treat because you can wear it on any finger or my favorite - the thumb!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT-adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wide ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It is my everyday favorite to wear. I have been looking long and hard for a simple, wide band silver ring. This fits the bill. I really like the slight patterned styling -- adds a bit of interest to things without being too gaudy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for fun
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a fun piece for fun activities, not serious at all. It's wide as stated and bold,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's open
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Dec 18, 2011

This ring is a very dynamic and catches the eyes of everyone around me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from AZ,  Apr 4, 2011

Lovely ring, nice fit, good quality, now I am looking for a mate on Novica on Overstock.com in my size. I love Novica.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty much
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Bold ring
 Mar 14, 2011

This ring is beautiful! I absolutely love it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy ring that you can wear everyday - or one for special occasions. To dress up or dress casual, it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from Grenada, MS,  Jan 2, 2011

My wife loves her ring. She wears it often. Good quality. Good eye appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful craftsmanship
 from OK,  Dec 20, 2010

The craftsmanship on the ring is beautiful. This ring is very simple and elegant. It is for longer fingers though or if you want a "to the knuckle" ring. Love it and NOVICA. Thanks for the quality at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 1, 2010

I have been looking for a big ring and I absolutely love this ring. The size is perfect and it can be worn on the thumb as well. I love the design and the quality is exceptional. I am very glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Oct 25, 2010

Very pretty and comfortable, fits perfectly. It can be worn with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefer it on the thumb...
 from Va Beach,  Oct 10, 2010

I really like this ring, and so do all my neices!! We've collectively decided that it looks best on the thumb. Thank goodness it's adjustable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas, Texas,  Sep 27, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift to myself, I have really long slender fingers and it compliments my hand well =) It was shipped fast too, ordered on a Thursday and received on Monday! I wear a size 7 on my ring finger, and only size 7 was available when I ordered this ring. However you can stretch it out some, and I'm able to wear on my middle finger.... Great Ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Maryland,  Aug 9, 2010

I bought this ring as a birthday gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it! It is a beautiful, unique, hand made, sterling silver ring what would compliment any outfit or event. I highly recommend this ring. You will not be disappointed - it was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Be Bold" Perfect!
 from San Juan Island Washington,  Jul 23, 2010

My girlfriend had a Swedish designer sterling ring that she loved and lost to the attentions of a granddaughter. She loved that her granddaughter enjoyed the ring but missed it upon her own finger. Then I saw this and was able to make a gift of it to her. I told her to offer it to her granddaughter in exchange for her loved piece. Well as it all worked out, this ring has a split back for size adjustment and was far better suited to my friends hand! Worked beautifully. Very happy with quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like it
 from Minnesota,  Jun 22, 2010

I bought this in hopes of replacing one that was very similar. The quality is excellent and the finish is holding up nicly. The band is thicker on the back, but it is slightly adjustable. It may be hard to wear for some people because of the thicker band and different hand grips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2010

Great quality. Very beautiful. A very long ring, would probably look best on the middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought