Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 15, 2013

I love this ring, it is very unique and I receive many compliments. The stone is very pretty also. Very comfortable to wear. One of my favorite rings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

The ring is bigger than I expected. While it is comfortable where is touches the top of your finger, it is uncomforaable on the sides. I have a medium size hand. IT would look better on a larger hand. However, the stone looks like plastic. I am sending it back. One thing I wish Over Stock would realize is that bigger stones makes their rings look cheap !!!! I would order mores and send back less it they would remember less is more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic Amber Ring
 Dec 27, 2014

Gorgeous ring! Beautiful,I love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Cleveland,OH,  Feb 9, 2012

the amber looks a little artificial to me. It was probably made from melted amber, which reduces its value and quality. IT proves that shopping for amber on-line was my mistake. You really have to see the stone inperson to understand its real quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virgina,  Nov 10, 2011

I would highly recommend this ring. Very nice design and stone was perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, not too big, nice style
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Fl.,  Sep 23, 2011

clean style, beautiful amber ring. A nice addition to my amber set of jewelry. A little high in price compared to later shopping but I kept it because it was a pretty ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual ring
 from NH,  Jul 22, 2011

The amber is nice, and the ring feels good on, smooth silver band. It doesn't sit vertically like the picture, due to the nature/shape of human hands, it's a bit skewed, but still nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right price
 from Kansas,  Dec 22, 2010

This ring is just as amazing as the photo, but I returned it because of the price. I found a similar item elsewhere for alot cheaper soooo, the ring went back. If you dont mind the price I say get this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 15, 2010

The ring is for a gift. I think she will like it a lot. The amber has the little particles in it just as it should. The silver word is done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring WOW
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 6, 2010

I recently got engaged and we (myself & my fiance) were looking for something unique, different, & "us" but with good quality - we found it! Great price, super-unique & different, and I get compliments on it all the time. It also fits great and is very comfortable to wear. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Feb 5, 2010

I love this ring. I had to wait until my size was available. But it was worth the wait. Very pretty and made well. The stone is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 11, 2010

I love this ring. The ring is very simple yet beautiful. I ware this ring every day and not only love the way is look I love the way is feels. If you like simple, bold jewlery this ring is what you are looking for. This ring is a solid peice of jewlery and I know I will be waring it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, quality, quality!
 from Montana,  Nov 9, 2009

Very happy with this ring--the inside of the band is as smooth as the outside--no sharp concave inner band to bite into your skin. The amber is very pretty, more honey colored than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic Amber Ring
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Oct 23, 2009

The ring is beautiful. I had to order it three sizes too big and take it to get sized but it really is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from vermont,  Oct 14, 2009

I love this ring I just got it in the mail yesterday.......and have been to work only two hours and every one loves it....deffinatly a great value and I just cant say enough about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Sep 10, 2009

I DID NOT WEAR IT YET, JUST SOME FRIENDS OF MINE SAW THE RING AND ASKEDME WHERE THEY CAN GET SUCH A NICE PIESE OF JEWLERY...SO ITHINKIT DOES LOOK GOOD...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Setting is not very secure!
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

The stone fell out of the setting after a year. The stone is lost and now I am left with a ring with a gaping hole in the middle!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is all right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought