Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.........
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2009

Don't hesitate on this one. It's weighty and fits my 7" wrist perfectly. It's a little larger than 7", so it hangs just at my wrist.It reminds me of Hardy or Yurman jewelry. Probably made by the same artisans.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't get any better!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 22, 2012

Put this bracelet on the day I received it and haven't taken it off. Sleep, shower, whatever. Gorgeous and perfect fit. Goes with everything. The clasp is awesome, very tight. No worries with this one coming off. Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quality bracelet
 from Houston, Yexas,  Sep 12, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. I have several Hardy pieces, and the craftsmanship is very similar - but the price is FAR less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. The clasp is not what I read it was going to be. It read a barrel clasp, but mine is ring clasp design. Regardless, it is a beautiful purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets! Receive many compliments.
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a beautiful, hand-crafted piece of jewelry. It looks great alone or worn with other accent bracelets. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing as described on website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been 5 stars except for clasp
 from Vermont,  Mar 15, 2012

I have worn this bracelet for the past 2 years and LOVE it. Recently the 2 clasps on the bracelet have failed and the bracelet has fallen off my wrist. Luckily I have found it each time but now I am wary of wearing it. Except for this issue- which I will have a local jeweler fix- this is one of my favorite bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Westchester, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

Beautiful bracelet and well made but very heavy and to bulky to wear on your right wrist if you are right handed. I was looking for something to wear every day and this, althought beautiful, was a little too much for my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOVICA Bracelet-Balinese
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 27, 2011

Love the Bracelt though a little larger than I would have liked. There was no size discription and I have a smaller wrist. It hangs right at the wrist w/ hang over and still deciding whether to keep it. I will waer a couple of days to see how it feels. The clasp is great and might be difficult to remove on my own. I am thinking of not taking it off and wearing every day if I decide to keep it. Well worth the cost. and the dign is better than what the picture shows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The description had no sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow prices went up 30 percent
 from Near NYC1,  Jun 13, 2011

This is indeed a beautiful bracelet !!!!! Extremely well made! Think the prices got way jacked in a mere three months, I paid about 33 percent less and silver has come down dramatically. Buy when you love it or pay the price! Not fair the price got so jacked up in less than part of a fiscal quarter, just not right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balinese Bracelet
 from Massacusetts,  Jun 3, 2011

Truly a beautiful bracelt. Substantial weight/heft to it with an equally substantial clasp. It was given as a college graduation gift to my niece who LOVED it, as she visited Bali during a college semester and left without a tangible memory of the experience. This is really a lovely piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from St. Louis Missouri,  May 23, 2011

The bracelet arrived in record time. It looks beautiful and I have been wearing it every day since I received it. Good sturdy bracelet with strong clasp. Well worth purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New York,  May 23, 2011

I have just one word to describe this bracelet: STUNNING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooooh Yeah
 from Mytle Point, OR,  May 4, 2011

Stunningly beautiful. Even more so than the picture. Very comfortable to wear. Can be worn everyday, casual or dressy. The security clasp makes you comfortable that it wont fall off. Love, Love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Mar 30, 2011

This is a very well made Bracelet. Strong, sturdy and has some good substantial weight. The only problem is sizing. It says 7.3 inches. Usually these size fit me well (7-5 Inch bracelet in Pandora a reference), but this bracelet hangs loose, very loose and as a result flips over like a bangle. I design is so pretty, that I wanted that center part to be on top. The loose bracelet gives that look of 'borrowed' piece...I don't want to return it, but its Loose!! What to do??

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 6, 2011

I just love the look of this bracelet, it's wonderful. It looks like a John Hardy, but, not the price. Light weight and easy to wear all the time. If your looking for a nice bracelet, buy this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesse bracelet
 from Destin. Fl,  Jan 22, 2011

I am extreamly happy with my bracelet. It is nice and heavy silver, good clasp and very well made. I have recieved many compliments and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 3, 2011

I was thrilled when I received my bracelet today. The shipping was super-fast. It is BEAUTIFUL! I would definitely recommend purchasing from Novica and especially Wayan Asmana's work. I will be saving up for another bracelet for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly beautiful
 from connecticut,  Oct 20, 2010

I purchased this bracelet to give to a very good friend and am completely satisfied. It is beautiful and very well made. I have a David Yurman bracelet which is similar and much more expensive but not as beautiful as this one. Think I'll treat myself as well!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Crosby, Tx,  Oct 17, 2010

I love this bracelet. The only problem is the catch. The thin part that slides into the other is a little weak. I am afraid if not careful it will break in time. I would still recomment this. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach , VA,  Sep 16, 2010

I received this bracelet for my birthday and absolutley LOVE IT !!! Its not goddy or heavy, its comfortable on my wrist, and the size is perfect. I wear my bracelet every day to work. I am going to buy another bracelet here soon because i love this one so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top