Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cross!
 from Metro Area, Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

I got this for me for Christmas. (After you're married a while, you will understand.) :-) I immediately removed it from the black cord and put it on a silver chain I already had. I love it -- it's not huge / gaudy, but it is sizeable enough to be seen. Also, if you're a bit artsy, the curves make it just different enough to be a fun piece. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from So. Jersey,  Jan 10, 2010

My hat goes off to Overstock again for delivering quality merchandise at reasonable prices. This cross is absolutely stunning. If you are in the market for a bold statement piece, then you must order this cross. I ordered the garnet and it is truly a work of art. The black leather cord that comes with is substantial too. You can dress it up or you can dress it down. This purchase is a win-win. Thanks again to Overstock for offering such a variety of merchandise at reasonable prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balinese Cross
 from Kansas,  May 28, 2009

This is a very pretty piece of jewelry, nice craftmanship, quality materials and a good value. The garnet is my birthstone so I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver cross
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

It took longer than I thought necessary to receive the cross but it's very pretty. I wear it with a silver chain instead of the rope that it came with. The workmanship is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cross
 from Montana,  Dec 12, 2012

The cross was beautiful. I did not care for the leather cord, but the person I gave it to put it on her own chain and wears in alot. She is very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balinese
 from Georgia,  Mar 8, 2012

Very please necklace I would recommend purchasing this great selection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size true to dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant was pretty
 from Iowa,  Nov 3, 2011

The cross pendant itself was beautiful but I did not like the black cord it came on. I felt that seemed very cheaply made, so I do not plan to wear that. It came in a beautiful box also!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pendant itself is very nice, but the cord-necklace was wrapped up and a bit out of shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2011

Bought this as a first communion gift for our daughter who also has a January (garnet) birthday. We like the sturdy cord, especially for a child. The cross is gorgeous! It also comes very prettily boxed. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a blessing
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 2, 2011

When I first saw this cross I liked it very much; however, what sold me on purchasing it was the fact that everyone who bought the cross loved it. I put the cross on a new silver chain, and it looks great!. I am so pleased with the Balinese garnet cross.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Vermont,  Mar 25, 2010

Very, very beautiful necklace. Well made, solid, great stone color. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it, which is often! I would definitely recommend this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Balinese Cross' Garnet Necklace (
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 14, 2010

I was very impressed with this item. It is beautifully designed & crafted. Although it came with a leather necklace, it can easily be used with another necklace. The stone is deep & rich. I bought it for my daughter-in-law & she really seemed to like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 25, 2009

The cross looks just like the picture. I ordered a pair of earrings to match, and the two pieces worn together make a lovely set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top