Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bali Onyx Ring
 Jan 4, 2015

Really love this ring....pursued backorder for my size for 2 weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will not be buying from Novice again
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 20, 2014

While the ring I purchased was truly beautiful the stone fell out within a month of light wear. I had read others comments about loose stones and pushed it to the side. I really wished I hadn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring True to Size
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

The ring is true to sizing. The craftsmanship is excellent. Will be looking for other products by the same company in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftmanship
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a beautiful ring the craftmanship is extroinady. I am in love with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but stone fell out had to file a claim
 from vero beach florida,  Jul 1, 2014

pretty but stone fell out the setting was unstable apparently I had only worn it for 1 week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

Beautiful ring, runs true to size, I wear it everyday and it doesn't turn your finger green!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Vermont,  Mar 21, 2014

This ring is substantial and stylish. It sits nicely on the finger and seems to have a nice balance. It is eye catching and does not slide around the finger. I have received many favorable comments on its appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thisring is is just what i wanted
 from marcellus,new york,  Feb 23, 2014

love the ring,love your prices,i have bought alot of jewelry from this company and will continue to do so.please get more cuff bracelets (of silver) PLEASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali Glow
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jan 23, 2014

Product was excellent in both style and fit and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

This ring is beautiful and very comfortable.The stone is excellent along with the sterling silver.The price is very good compared if I had bought it some where else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 24, 2012

This Bali ring has such distinctive detailing that it was love at first sight. It is a great everyday ring which is noticeable, but not over the top. I had it on my wishlist for quite a while before I purchased it. I bought the last one available and was concerned that size 6 would be 1/2 size too small, but it fit perfectly. Thanks for offering such attractive Bali jewelry!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Mar 19, 2012

My Daughter was very pleased with this ring..... Just wished it was offered in 1/2 sizes the 7 is just to big. So I will take it to a jeweler here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish you offered sizing..... will take it to a jeweler
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 18, 2012

I was looking for a silver and black everyday ring and this ring fits the bill. I have received several compliments on it. It has nice detailing and the onyx is very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Limestone, TN,  Mar 10, 2012

Somewhat disappointed. The images are misleading as to the design of the ring on the underneath/inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so. Not that good of a design where the ring meets the set. It has been soldered. Makes the ring look cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought