For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Azure Joy" Multi-gemstone earrings
 from Fairlee, VT,  Aug 21, 2013

These earrings are very pretty & a beautiful shade of blue. They came very nicely packaged and arrived with in a fairly short time after ordering, They are comfortable to wear, and not too heavy. I will purchase again from this craftsman, if I see an item that interests me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Perfect earrings to go with variable shades of blue or blue green.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from East Norwich, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I was very pleased with the earrings and will think of buying again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The turquoise color was duller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings were larger than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dash of Blue
 from OHIO,  Jan 6, 2014

I was not looking for this color of earring but saw these and liked the purple and green accents. These are very nice! I love the organic nature yet colorful nature. I am allergic to nickel and can wear these with no problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful gemstones
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

This was a present for my sister in law, she loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tidewater Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

Dainty and delicate and just as cute as can be. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fulton, Missouri,  Apr 24, 2013

the earrings are beautiful, they look exactly like the picture, well made and what we liked best was that we are helping an artist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are beautiful, my daughter loves them
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 20, 2014

Love these! The pale blues are perfect. The size is nice too... long enough to be noticed, but not too long for my petite frame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top