Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2011

I have been looking at this piece to buy for over a year. I read all the reviews and finally decided to buy it. When I took it out of the box I was VERY disappointed. It is just too small...from the pendant to the chain. The chain is for an eight year old girl I guess. The pendant was much smaller than it looks and very hard to determine if using their measurements (and viewing their pictures). If the pendant itself were larger (doubled in size) then this would be a great buy and I would just replace the chain. It's just too much money for what you get. It is a very dainty piece and one of my stones had a major flaw so I am spending the $$$ to return it. I LOVE Overstock and buy from them frequently but this is disappointing. The only reason I gave it a two star instead of a one is the look itself is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overpriced due to quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arabesque Moonstone Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a nice necklace. The charm is a little large for my taste. I like smaller charms. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is pretty. The only downside for me, is that the charm is bigger than I like, personally. But, very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous design!!!
 from WV,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful!! The only reason I didn't give a full 5 stars is because I would have like a slightly better moonstone, but I have no intentions of returning. The garnet is nice and rich red, and the moonstone has a wonderful glow, just a slight occlusion but not very noticeable. I guess I'm very picky. But the quality is wonderful, would definitely buy again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlin Silver Arabesque moonstone necklace
 from Syracuse NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I've wanted this necklace for over a year now and finally bought it. So glad I did!! Absolutely beautiful, well made, excellent quality. I highly recommend this necklace for yourself or as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moostone Necklace
 from New York,NY,  Nov 14, 2012

This is an absolutely beautiful pendant that receives compliments continuosly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arabesque Moonstone Necklace
 from southern California,  Oct 6, 2012

This necklace is more beautiful than pictured. However, the silver work is a little thinner than I expected. All in all, a great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from NY,  Oct 5, 2012

The design is nice. The color of the stone is red (not black/ dark blue as the picture). The thickness of the pendant is very thin (paper thin). I was expecting a more chunky piece. Other than that - it is a great design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was thinner than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

The necklace was for my very beautiful earthy niece. It was everything I expected except a little smaller than I thought but just beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indonesia pendant
 from fl,  Aug 10, 2012

The only complaint I have is that an hour after putting on this piece I lost it....to my sister, who insisted to wear it, and did not give it back-by far the most unususal and beautiful pendant of itsvtype that I have purchased from any site. Well made, stones well chosen, very securely fitted, and size is perfect. The chain was not the best, but it can be changed easily, and I did not rate the chain in this review.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2012

I was worried about the quality of the chain considering the price. After seeing it I was suprised, the chain was heavy and of good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought this necklace for my niece's 16th birthday and she absolutely loves it! She's worn it almost every day since I gave it to her. It looks just like the picture, but was surprisingly light. The only thing I would wish is for the chain to be a bit thicker, but the one it comes with is fine and high quality. The shipping only took 1/2 the time they predicted!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Arabesque Moonstone Necklace
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I recommend it to anyone/everyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100% match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED this necklace
 from utah,  Jan 25, 2012

I really loved this necklace. I purchased it for a gift and was very pleased. I would definitely buy this item again for another gift or for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Indiana,  Jan 22, 2012

This was purchased for my daughter for a Christmas gift. She loved it and has gotten many compliments. I got the earrings that match but the stones in the earrings were both the black color. Wish they would have had the same stones as the necklace but overall very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Plano Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

Very attractive, good quality, and well packaged and delivered on time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? deceiving picture but measurements were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice piece
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 3, 2012

The product and even the packaging was all done very well. My girlfriend loved the piece and the chain was of excellent quality. The detail of the piece was very well done and quality and attention to detail on the bale was very attractive as well. Very nice piece to add to her collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was to my liking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

A very beautiful piece that I wear often. It's just the right size. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san jose,ca,  Dec 9, 2011

Very nice the rainbow moonstone is very nice. The pendent is a nice size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and lovely.
 from washington twp, NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

Unique and unusual enough for people to comment on. Very pretty on, but slightly smaller than expected. Chain tends to catch and pull at the hair on the back of my neck, and the latch 'travels' quickly to the front of the necklace. The chain was changed easily as the pendent has a wide link. One of my favorite pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Moonstone has nice glow; the stone displayed above it is a true garnet color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worked metal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Necklace!
 from Northern California,  Oct 24, 2011

I love, love, love this necklace! The pictures are very accurate and the quality surpassed my expectation. I have only worn it twice and have had many people stop and ask me about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top