Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Low-Profile Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 10, 2011

I was drawn to the delicate filigree of this ring, and it's very pretty in person. As mentioned by another reviewer, it does run a little bit small. This was a plus for me, since my fingers are just a tad small for whole ring sizes, though I can see how this could be a problem for other hands. I also found it was easy to wash my hands with this ring on, it didn't harbor any soap and stayed on my finger while washing. My only drawback is that I was hoping for something slightly bigger, but it is still a nice ring to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Held up so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vaue
 from WV,  Jul 27, 2011

I get compliments often on this ring. All my friends like it. I wear it on my middle finger and it accents my other jewerly well. I am a nurse and wash my hands very often and the openings in the scrolling of the ring does not hold water like a solid band would. This ring is very strudy. It looks nice on petite to larger hands. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, Pretty ring
 Jan 30, 2011

I am pleased with the filigree of the ring - it is well done and very pretty. I was expecting the ring to have some weight to it, but it is actually very light and delicate. I would caution others to order a size up. I ordered a 7, which typically fits my middle finger quite well. However, I cannot get this particular ring over my knuckle on this finger, so I have to wear it on my ring finger. Not a huge deal, but it was not the finger for which I was purchasing the ring. Overall, it is a very beautiful, well done ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful workmanship and just as pictured. I'm very pleased with it! Sizing seems pretty right on... I do not think it is running small as some had indicated. Seems right-on to me. Love how it feels on the hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a very beautiful ring. I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone considering buying it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2013

The quality of the ring is excellent, the design unique, and the price was perfect for a great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 1, 2013

I'd been looking for a sterling silver ring to wear on my first finger, something comfortable and solid enough that I didn't have to worry about taking it off when I washed my hands or slept. This ring is all of those things, plus it's really pretty with nice workmanship. It was also a better price than other sterling rings I've looked at. And I love the fact that my purchase is helping support an artist in Thailand. Next time I'm in the market for sterling silver for myself or a friend, I would certainly check out this product line first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2013

I love love love this ring! I lost a uniqe-looking ring that was from the Smithsonian gift shop which I had had for years a few months ago, and have been wanting to buy another ring ever since. After looking many places and just not being satisfied with the bland styles I was finding (or the prices for prettier styles), I remembered worldstock, and decided to take a look. This was one of the first rings I looked at, and the style and price were perfect. This ring is great b/c it is delicate and pretty, but big enough to be noticed. I've received many comments on how much people like it. Also, it is pretty but not too fancy to wear everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring - it is exactly as described online, except it is slightly lighter/thinner than I was thinking (which actually was great for me as I did not want a big bulky ring!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems pretty accurate to me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Mpls, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

Very happy with this ring even though it's a smaller size than I had wanted, I just wear it on a different finger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is beautiful and comfortable to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs a little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I am loving wearing this and get lots of compliments. It took a little longer to ship than some other items I ordered, but was worth the wait. It came with the artists name attached and seemed like it was handmade just for me. It fits perfectly. It is a fair trade/national geographic line, so you feel like you helped an individual family to prosper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit & comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 18, 2012

I LOVE this ring. It's light and comfortable. I would definitely buy more rings from this company. This was my first ring purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pianoland
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a simple but elegant ring, good for every day or dress occasions as well. Beautiful scrollwork.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top