Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Low-Profile Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 10, 2011

I was drawn to the delicate filigree of this ring, and it's very pretty in person. As mentioned by another reviewer, it does run a little bit small. This was a plus for me, since my fingers are just a tad small for whole ring sizes, though I can see how this could be a problem for other hands. I also found it was easy to wash my hands with this ring on, it didn't harbor any soap and stayed on my finger while washing. My only drawback is that I was hoping for something slightly bigger, but it is still a nice ring to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Held up so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vaue
 from WV,  Jul 27, 2011

I get compliments often on this ring. All my friends like it. I wear it on my middle finger and it accents my other jewerly well. I am a nurse and wash my hands very often and the openings in the scrolling of the ring does not hold water like a solid band would. This ring is very strudy. It looks nice on petite to larger hands. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, Pretty ring
 Jan 30, 2011

I am pleased with the filigree of the ring - it is well done and very pretty. I was expecting the ring to have some weight to it, but it is actually very light and delicate. I would caution others to order a size up. I ordered a 7, which typically fits my middle finger quite well. However, I cannot get this particular ring over my knuckle on this finger, so I have to wear it on my ring finger. Not a huge deal, but it was not the finger for which I was purchasing the ring. Overall, it is a very beautiful, well done ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than sized
 Apr 14, 2015

I have been losing weight but bought what is my size yet it is still too small to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful workmanship and just as pictured. I'm very pleased with it! Sizing seems pretty right on... I do not think it is running small as some had indicated. Seems right-on to me. Love how it feels on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a very beautiful ring. I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone considering buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2013

The quality of the ring is excellent, the design unique, and the price was perfect for a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 1, 2013

I'd been looking for a sterling silver ring to wear on my first finger, something comfortable and solid enough that I didn't have to worry about taking it off when I washed my hands or slept. This ring is all of those things, plus it's really pretty with nice workmanship. It was also a better price than other sterling rings I've looked at. And I love the fact that my purchase is helping support an artist in Thailand. Next time I'm in the market for sterling silver for myself or a friend, I would certainly check out this product line first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2013

I love love love this ring! I lost a uniqe-looking ring that was from the Smithsonian gift shop which I had had for years a few months ago, and have been wanting to buy another ring ever since. After looking many places and just not being satisfied with the bland styles I was finding (or the prices for prettier styles), I remembered worldstock, and decided to take a look. This was one of the first rings I looked at, and the style and price were perfect. This ring is great b/c it is delicate and pretty, but big enough to be noticed. I've received many comments on how much people like it. Also, it is pretty but not too fancy to wear everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring - it is exactly as described online, except it is slightly lighter/thinner than I was thinking (which actually was great for me as I did not want a big bulky ring!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems pretty accurate to me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Mpls, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

Very happy with this ring even though it's a smaller size than I had wanted, I just wear it on a different finger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is beautiful and comfortable to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs a little small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I am loving wearing this and get lots of compliments. It took a little longer to ship than some other items I ordered, but was worth the wait. It came with the artists name attached and seemed like it was handmade just for me. It fits perfectly. It is a fair trade/national geographic line, so you feel like you helped an individual family to prosper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit & comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 18, 2012

I LOVE this ring. It's light and comfortable. I would definitely buy more rings from this company. This was my first ring purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pianoland
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a simple but elegant ring, good for every day or dress occasions as well. Beautiful scrollwork.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought