Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not what I expected
 from NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I love the design. The silver is perfect. I am used to chunky looking jewelry. Although the ring has the length I need for my finger, it is much too delicate looking. From the image, I thought the width of the lines would have been heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but very pretty!
 from Antioch, TN,  Jan 30, 2014

I have a LOT of silver rings, but this one is my favorite. So dainty.. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from arkansas,  May 28, 2013

I did return this ring. But only because I didn't realize It was as small as it was. I like a little bit (shall we say) gaudier than this. It was a beautiful delicate design. Just not me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very excellent
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Jan 22, 2013

I can not say enought good things about the Sterling silver rings that I have bought from Thailand.. Even though this one has an Open "S", it does not catch on things either.. Really looks good on the finger, any finger!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, you will be happy with these rings..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Sedro Woolley, WA,  Jan 18, 2013

While it took extra long to receive this ring beacause it came from the world market, i was sadly disapointed when i finally got it. It would make a nice pinky ring, not "Cocktail" size at all. I will keep it, but am not happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much smaller than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but needs dimensions!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

While it is a beautiful high quality silver, I am very disappointed in how small it is. If I had know it was barely an inch in height, I would not have purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from San Diego,  May 16, 2012

Very good quality jewelry. Would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run small - I ordered an 8 and had to wear on a different finger than desired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 from Fairfield, CT,  May 8, 2012

The design of this ring is so pretty. The details of the swirls are just beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every day elegance.
 from Kansas, USA,  Feb 2, 2012

Love,Love, Love it!!! I wear it every day. And would recommend it to any one who looks at. It's a good price for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, It's a very nice thickness you can wear it every day.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!! I just wish it came in a size larger,so I could change it to my first to fingers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than appears in photo
 from Topeka,KS,  Jun 16, 2014

Much smaller than thought. Looking for a statement ring for right hand and it didn't fit the bill. Quality was there is was just the size that made me return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought