Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than appears in photo
 from Topeka,KS,  Jun 16, 2014

Much smaller than thought. Looking for a statement ring for right hand and it didn't fit the bill. Quality was there is was just the size that made me return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but very pretty!
 from Antioch, TN,  Jan 30, 2014

I have a LOT of silver rings, but this one is my favorite. So dainty.. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not what I expected
 from NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I love the design. The silver is perfect. I am used to chunky looking jewelry. Although the ring has the length I need for my finger, it is much too delicate looking. From the image, I thought the width of the lines would have been heavier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from arkansas,  May 28, 2013

I did return this ring. But only because I didn't realize It was as small as it was. I like a little bit (shall we say) gaudier than this. It was a beautiful delicate design. Just not me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very excellent
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Jan 22, 2013

I can not say enought good things about the Sterling silver rings that I have bought from Thailand.. Even though this one has an Open "S", it does not catch on things either.. Really looks good on the finger, any finger!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, you will be happy with these rings..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Sedro Woolley, WA,  Jan 18, 2013

While it took extra long to receive this ring beacause it came from the world market, i was sadly disapointed when i finally got it. It would make a nice pinky ring, not "Cocktail" size at all. I will keep it, but am not happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much smaller than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but needs dimensions!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

While it is a beautiful high quality silver, I am very disappointed in how small it is. If I had know it was barely an inch in height, I would not have purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from San Diego,  May 16, 2012

Very good quality jewelry. Would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run small - I ordered an 8 and had to wear on a different finger than desired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 from Fairfield, CT,  May 8, 2012

The design of this ring is so pretty. The details of the swirls are just beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every day elegance.
 from Kansas, USA,  Feb 2, 2012

Love,Love, Love it!!! I wear it every day. And would recommend it to any one who looks at. It's a good price for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, It's a very nice thickness you can wear it every day.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!! I just wish it came in a size larger,so I could change it to my first to fingers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top