Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from springfield Ma,  Dec 12, 2011

THE GIRL WHO GOT THEM PUT THEM ON IMMEDIATELY AND HAS WORN THEM WITH PRIDE ON SO MANY OCCASIONS SINCE. WE ARE SO HAPPY WE CHOSE THEM FOR HER.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? A LITTLE SMALLER BUT JUST RIGHT ACTUALLY PICTURE WAS A LITTLE BIGGER THAN WANTED SO IT WAS PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do love the earrings even though they are much smaller than the matching necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was smaller then expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny!
 from LA,  Jul 13, 2011

These earrings are made of a good material, but they are so tiny that when I wear them people ask me what they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost one and had to have another earring
 from O'fallon,MO.,  Jun 8, 2011

My husband bought me these earrings with the matching necklace for Christmas . I lost one earring and was so happy to find Overstock still had them. I love these. They are excellent quality ! I get compliments all the time on them. This time I ordered the little plastic stoppers for the back so I won't lose them because they don't come with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Los Angelels, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

My 19 year old wanted something small and cute. These were perfect: good quality and right size. She was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wings
 from Aylmer Ontario Canada,  Jan 6, 2011

The product was as shown. My wife is very pleased with them. They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit dissapointed
 from Tucson Az,  Jan 12, 2010

I have the matching pendant, and it is really beautiful. I was very impressed with the weight, size, and beauty. The earrings seem like they don't match the pendant. Yes they are the same design, but they are much smaller than I thought they would be. I really wish they were bigger, to match as a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and classy
 Jan 3, 2010

I browsed through many wing earrings before I finally settled on these, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Unlike most other wing earrings out on the market right now, these are small enough to avoid dominating an outfit, but they still impart a fun whimsical appeal. They seem well-made and hang nicely. Packaging-wise, they arrived safely, but not particularly stylishly -- you might want to re-wrap them if you intend to give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver wings
 from West Jordan Utah,  Dec 27, 2009

My angel loved them. She cant have enough wings, A PLUS Overstock. I have purchased many things this year thru Overstock every item is perfect, would tell all my friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved them!
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2009

Got the ear rings and inspected them. Well made and nice detail. She opened them Christmas day and is still wearing them. Perfect gift for an angel of your heart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought