Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY Pleasing for Young & Old Alike
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2011

In short: You cannot go wrong with this purchase. I bought it as a gift for my 16 yr old step-daughter, and gifted it to her along with an assortment of colored leather adjustable cords and she absolutely *loves* it! As others have said, the craftmanship in the wings is fantastic and it has just the right amount of patina in the creases to really give it depth. Size is perfect; not too big, not too small, but just right for all. I love it so much I think I'll get one myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking Angel wing pendant I've seen!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 4, 2011

I've seen quite a few of these and this one was exactly had the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish105
 Jun 3, 2015

Nice piece of jewelry. Wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one wing necklace
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

This is a beautiful pendant. It is Unisex to ladies can give it to a man and a man can give it to a woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this as a gift for a good friend, I was amazed by the size and great weight of this piece. Not too heavy, but not thin and skimpy. I just loved it and thought about keeping it for myself....but it was her birthday so I had to part with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel wing is highly symbolic
 from berkeley CA,  Oct 11, 2013

I was looking for something symbolic for my partner's 65th birthday, and this turned out to be perfect on several levels for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding for the price
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jul 11, 2013

I was very impressed with this pendant I purchased as a gift. In fact I came back and purchased one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 from New London, MO,  May 20, 2013

When I received my pendant I was so delighted! I'd been waiting for a special piece that sort of conveys my life as a vocal musician. This pendant does just that and I am so pleased with the quality, and the size (it's bigger than I thought, but that's all right). I get a lot of compliments on it! And when they comment, I can share what this angel wing means to me. Thanks for a great piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece is of very good quality, it's heavy and makes a statement when worn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pendant!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 29, 2012

Just what I was looking for....nice size & quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

Very pretty, sweet, and beautifully detailed wing charm. The sterling silver looks nice and the antiqued quality between the feathers on the wing adds dimension and form. Paired with the dainty box chain found on O.co, this was a big hit at Christmas for the women in my family. It's simple yet detailed. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate according to dimensions listed on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this for my husband for our 25th anniversary a year and a half ago and he never takes it off. It looks as beautiful now as the day it arrived.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from MA,  Sep 22, 2011

I love this necklace. I did buy the earring to go with it but they are much smaller. Still looks nice togethre.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and perfect
 from new york, ny,  Jan 26, 2011

i actually searched for wings on several sites and this is the first one that was perfect. it's a great size, not too big, not to small, real silver, doesnt tarnish at all. it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for christmas. It's better than expected. It's designed on both sides and made extremely well. I want one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel wing pendant
 from Henrico, Va,  Oct 31, 2010

Pendant is stunning! The workmanship is excellent. Very detailed and the silver appears to be shimmering! I was hesitant at first about ordering but it is more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My pendent
 from Holly,MI,  Oct 26, 2010

Great pendent! I plan on wearing it everyday.The quality of the silver and the craftsmanship is superb. Knowing that it is an angle wing makes it all the more special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Oct 24, 2010

It is a little larger than I thought it would be, but I am really happy with it. It is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 13, 2010

When I received this I was very impressed with the detail and quality. I love wearing it and may buy a few for my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from CT,  Jun 30, 2010

Just beautiful...if you're thinking about getting it...put in your order because you won't be disappointed! I love the fact that it's designed on BOTH sides...very detailed and substantial. My sister saw mine and had to have one herself so I surprised her with it. We both get so many compliments on it! Since ordering my two angel wing pendants, I ordered myself a watch, which I also love. A coworker had to have the watch so I purchased one for her...I feel like a personal shopper for family/friends sometimes but love the reaction from them, especially when you're giving them something you know is such high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !
 from NJ,  Jun 25, 2010

I got this pendant last week ..and i really love it ! I haven't had any pendant like that before ...I just got a new one for my girlfriend as a couple wings... She really likes it ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought