Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 30, 2009

I love this ring! Very cool and unique; it sort of looks like a half moon on one side; substantial size ring, but not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 Jun 23, 2015

I love this ring and get several compliments from strangers on how nice this looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andean Moon Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 10, 2010

I just received the ring and it is stunning! I bought this ring for myself and am very pleased with it. I love the design. It's a high quality made unique piece of jewelry. The color of the stone is perfect. I've already received super comments. Thanks Overstock for making these world trade items available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 2, 2010

Very light and pretty. Very comfortable fit. Was looking for something unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from BC Canada,  Oct 22, 2010

This sterling silver ring with a Peruvian opal is just gorgeous. The workmanship is finely detailed and beautifully finished. I would certainly buy other pieces made by this same artisan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eptex
 from miami fl,  Oct 19, 2010

Cheap.... if there really is a opal in this ring it doesn't fit in the setting ....there's a gap between the end of setting window. It really doesn't look like a stone but some blueish green material that has shifted in the setting......definitely not worth the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St.Louis,MO,  Oct 11, 2010

My best friend loved it!!!! Great gift it was hard to give up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andean Moon Cocktail Ring
 from Crowley, LA,  Oct 3, 2010

I love rings and I had been looking for an unusal one. I find this ring to be of great steady quality and quite unsual everyone always what to know where I buy my things and most ot the time it is Overstock I have never been disappointed in any thing that I have purchased. MMorgan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from ny, ny,  Mar 26, 2010

What a great looking ring. It exceeded my expectations. I wear it on my index finger sometimes middle, have gotten tons of compliments. It took sometime to get here but was worth the wait. Am thinking about getting another, except i don't know if i'll get the same color stone. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought