Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too delicate
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 30, 2012

I've lost three different stones at different times because they were not well set, so I don't wear it anymore. Disappointed because the bracelet looks beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful design, but not great workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from TN,  Feb 13, 2011

I purchased this before Christmas for a birthday gift in February. My girlfriend wore it for less than an hour and it fell apart. The clasp isn't the same as in the picture. It is only a hook and loop design, very easy to fall apart. The clasp wasn't the issue though, it fell apart in the links. One of the pins just fell out. Since I purchased 2 months ago I cannot return the item. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ANDREAS PA,  Dec 15, 2010

I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED---VERY GOOD CRAFTSMANSHIP-- HAS WT TO IT --WOULD TELL YOU TO GET SAFETY CLASP PUT ON--DON'T WANT TO LOSE THIS ONE!! IF YOU LIKE IT DON'T HESITATE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 24, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my mother who is in her early 70s. The closure is nothing like the picture. It is just a hook and loop type closure. I brought it to a jeweler to see if it needed a safety chain. He stated that with the hook and loop closure the safety chain would get all wrapped up in the hook and you could have a hard time getting it off. If the bracelet fits closely around your wrist, he does not believe it would fall off. I would prefer a different closure on it but it does fit close so beware if you have a large wrist. The bracelet is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Finkbsburg, Md,  Aug 21, 2010

love the bracelet, i am getting lots of compliments on it, jsut needed to add a safety chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

Love this bracelet fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redheadbss
 Feb 1, 2015

This bracelet has all the birthstones of my grandsons along with my own birthstone. I use it as a grandmother's bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

A really gorgeous bracelet. The silver is heavy and the stones are just beautiful. I stare at it whenever I am wearing it and everyone notices it. I love the quality of the Novica jewelry overall. The latch is a little scary for such a high quality bracelet. It really is just stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparklw stone bracelet
 from Waterford,ct.,  Feb 3, 2012

This bracelet is very pretty. The silver craftmanship is very well done. The very big draw back to this bracelet is the clasp. It allready has fallen off my wrist twice. I am taking it to my jeweler to have the clasp changed . otherwise I love the color of the stones and the workmanship in the silver. Otherwise I would have to return it. I say buy and enjoy but also know you may loose it if the clasp which is not really a clasp is not changed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but the clasp is bad news fell off twice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful bracelet
 from Central Valley, California,  Sep 28, 2011

This bracelet exempllifies my birth-stone "Amethyst." I love my birthstone and whenever I see it being advertised at an affordable price, I do my best to purchase that item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect due to the fact that I have very small wrists.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 1, 2011

The positive aspect of this bracelet is that it is truly lovely in person. It had been sold out for a long time, I was not disappointed with it when I got it. It was well worth the wait. The negative side is as in previous reviews, that it will need to go to the jewelers. The clasp opened up on mine as well. Also, although the craftsmanship appears well done, one pin in a link started to come out after wearing it a half dozen times. Even though I have to bring it in for the aforementioned fixes, it still comes in well under the price I would expect to pay for this beautiful bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? All stones were as in picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Good +
  • Did the product fit true to size? Good fit for my 6 1/4" wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet. It looks exactly as pictured. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 14, 2010

I love the bracelet. Very well made and gorgeous stones. The only thing I wish it had was a safety on the clasp other than that it is beautiful. Comes in a nice box for storing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Apr 9, 2010

This was the first piece of jewelry I've bought from overstock.com. I was blown away by the quality, beauty, and craftmanship. The silver is considerable in it's weight/volume. The stones are well set and excellently matched. This bracelet sparkles! I will certainly buy jewelry from overstock.com again, especially from the handcrafted/NOVICA department. Thanks overstock.com for a wonderful experience and a truly outstanding bracelet. Keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Central NJ,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a very substansial bracelet that is sure to please! Nice quality silver and stones and clasp. So glad I got this...one of my favorites and a steal for the price. Looks like it would cost twice as much at least at any store. Impressed again by Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver amethyst/garnet bracelet
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2010

Totally beautiful! I bought as a gift, and want one for myself. The bracelet has "heft" and is truly stunning. My friend loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from toronto, ontario,  Dec 30, 2009

this bracelet is beautiful...the quality and workmanship are outstanding...the gemstones are of good quality and size...I love the colours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2009

I was extremely amazed at how well made and beautiful this bracelet was. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gemstone Bracelet
 from Collierville, TN,  Sep 9, 2009

Okay, I have been ordering a lot of jewelry lately but, I have to say, this bracelet is my absolute favorite piece. It is so beautiful, I actually look for outfits to wear that will go with this bracelet. The bracelet is made of a high quality silver and the workmanship is excellent. It is obviously handmade, not machined, which I appreciate. But the best part is the lovely gemstones. They are beautiful, deep, clear, high quality stones. Based on the quality, this bracelet could easily sell for $300. I paid a little more for this piece than I typically pay but, it is so worth it! It is well worth the price and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality gemstone bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Sep 6, 2009

This bracelet is even more beaultiful in person, well-made, good-quality stones with deep color. It coordinates well with a variety of my silver jewelry pieces, so makes a good travel piece that you can wear in many combinations, or just by itself. Absolutely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought