Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Ringwood, New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2014

I was very happy with this purchase. The sterling silver was beautifully made and had a nice weight. The color of the amethysts was good, not too light, and the earrings were a generous size. Very happy to receive them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Rochester, NY,  May 16, 2014

These earrings are especially beautiful. They are just the right size, heavy and sparkling, and exceeded my expectations. Hopefully, my purchase will help somebody who needs it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings and necklace
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

I found this site and have a pair of earrings I had purchased about 45 years ago from my sister who had a friend who'd gone to Indonesia. I LOVE those earrings and every once in a while I misplace one and have to scour the house to find it and recently the part that goes in my ear broke. I had it fixed. As looking at this site I found "very similar" earrings made in Indonesia and HAD to buy them. They are wonderful ! I found a few other pairs and a matching pendent. There are far too many wonderful earrings and I can see my future now - shopping this site for jewelry and other things. They came quickly and were affordable. Great find !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

I love the earings, i wear them e everyday! they are well made, they look good with any outfit, and they are easy to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter was well please with the earrings.
 from San Diego California,  Feb 12, 2014

Over all these earrings were what my daughter expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hamilton, MT,  May 21, 2013

The earrings were larger than I expected, beautifully made, and exceeded my expectations. I bought them for a graduation gift, but would love to keep them for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Photo
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2012

The quality of these earrings is excellent. The stone's color is accurately depicted in the photo, and the size is prominent. I had originally wanted an amethyst stud earring, but this one was close. Note: These is a clasp-like hook to keep the earring securely fastened, so it is not a simple hanging dangle. I wear them without securing the fastener for easier on and off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine -- even a little larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top