Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Ringwood, New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2014

I was very happy with this purchase. The sterling silver was beautifully made and had a nice weight. The color of the amethysts was good, not too light, and the earrings were a generous size. Very happy to receive them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Rochester, NY,  May 16, 2014

These earrings are especially beautiful. They are just the right size, heavy and sparkling, and exceeded my expectations. Hopefully, my purchase will help somebody who needs it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings and necklace
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

I found this site and have a pair of earrings I had purchased about 45 years ago from my sister who had a friend who'd gone to Indonesia. I LOVE those earrings and every once in a while I misplace one and have to scour the house to find it and recently the part that goes in my ear broke. I had it fixed. As looking at this site I found "very similar" earrings made in Indonesia and HAD to buy them. They are wonderful ! I found a few other pairs and a matching pendent. There are far too many wonderful earrings and I can see my future now - shopping this site for jewelry and other things. They came quickly and were affordable. Great find !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

I love the earings, i wear them e everyday! they are well made, they look good with any outfit, and they are easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hamilton, MT,  May 21, 2013

The earrings were larger than I expected, beautifully made, and exceeded my expectations. I bought them for a graduation gift, but would love to keep them for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Photo
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2012

The quality of these earrings is excellent. The stone's color is accurately depicted in the photo, and the size is prominent. I had originally wanted an amethyst stud earring, but this one was close. Note: These is a clasp-like hook to keep the earring securely fastened, so it is not a simple hanging dangle. I wear them without securing the fastener for easier on and off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine -- even a little larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Spokane, Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

cute, comfortable and no allergy issues. I'd recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 20, 2014

I absolutely love these. They are a good-sized stone and the purple color is beautiful. The hook clasp makes them very secure so you don't have to worry about them catching on something or coming out of your ears. For the price, these are an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Oct 12, 2014

These earrings surprised me how nice they really are, I was expecting for the price a average earrings that looked OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 30, 2014

Great pair of casual, kick-back amethyst earrings. Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2014

Very elegant but smaller than I expected. Anyway very happy with my order. Will recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Annapolis MD,  Aug 26, 2014

These are nice amethyst earrings, good quality for the money. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter was well please with the earrings.
 from San Diego California,  Feb 12, 2014

Over all these earrings were what my daughter expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought