Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 22, 2011

I really, really like this ring. It's different from anything I've seen lately. I have small hands and long thin fingers and the rings looks great on. Was concerned that it would cover my knuckle, but it doesn't - it fits perfectly. The color of the stone matches what you see on line. The price is great! Purchased a different amethyst ring elsewhere for twice the amount that's similar to something I already have, so it's going back. This one is a keeper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top Notch
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring, Great Value
 from webster ny,  Jan 7, 2012

Really nice ring. The ring has a smooth feel to it; I had expected a rougher surface based on the photos. Unfacetted Amethyst - as described. All in all very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for this price, not heavy but substantial silver weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Suprise
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

This was a birthday present from my husband and I just love it. It looks really expensive and top quality workmanship with beautiful detail. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. And the price was great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks really expensive and top quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabochon reptile ring
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Aug 31, 2011

Beautiful ring, very pleased. Very well made. I can't believe o.com pricing, the best deals on quality jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color, looks real good on.
 from Long Beach, N.Y.,  Jun 22, 2011

just a slight bigger than a usual size 6. I think it is. But, I put a plain silver band infront of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very nice
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality silver
  • Did the product fit true to size? I'ts alittle bigger than the size 6 I think...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value,nice piece
 from Idaho,  Feb 9, 2011

Great value and perfect for anyone....from young to older. This was purchased as a gift but I may get one for myself too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

I love wide bands and this ring is just lovely! It is well made and I get compliments each time I wear it. I have earring that compliment this ring and enjoy wearing them together. Nice job, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Cabochon Reptile Ring
 from San Antonio Texas,  Oct 27, 2012

This ring is so beautiful. I love it. Perfect size and the stone is dark and matches the picture on-line.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from Chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

I like this ring, but the amethyst is a little dull and the shape of the ring makes the fit somewhat loose, more than I usually like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sterling is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great one of a kind ring, with a nice dark purple amethyst. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from STL,  Dec 22, 2011

very happy with this purchase. very noticeable on the finger.solid sterling silver

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 25, 2011

This is the most beautiful ring, well made and looks and feels great on my finger. I have just spoiled myself with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes a little darker but a great color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top