Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amber earrings
 Aug 28, 2015

They are great, comfortable. The amber is lighter than I expected, more yellow than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These Indnesia-made dangle teardrip earrings are amongst my favorite. They blend beautifully with my amber jewelry. I always get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMV
 Aug 17, 2015

Superb-reminde me of traditional Latvian amber .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

Fit great, look great.....wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love buying earrings, and this set was exceptional with the silver detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like Amber jewelry and this set of earrings are well made and so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice quality matching Amber was used- the color and hue is so vibrant! Never had a piece of Amber that looked so beautiful- maybe it's origin? I don't know-.but I do know with certainty that it is real Amber and not some dyed piece if coloured glass. If you are not used to wearing larger dangly jewelry, they might seem a bit heavy after a short while. I don't know if I could go all day wearing them... But I'm gonna try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 Dec 27, 2014

I love these earrings. I wish they came with the little plastic backings that some hook earrings come with now but it isn't a bit deal. They are just lovly and a nice size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are cheap looking.
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my sister, who lives in Dallas, TX, for a birthday gift as she wanted some amber earrings to go with an amber necklace. When the earrings arrived I was disappointed with the quality but did not have time to shop for a different pair and mailed the earrings to her. I will let her decide if she wants to keep them or to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Amber color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings just look cheap and are poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was difficult to judge from picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

These are beautiful earrings, but the amber was much lighter and more yellow than the picture. Had the amber been darker, I would have given them a top rating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the amber is much more yellow than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings...
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 16, 2012

My only hesitation about these earrings is that the color shown is not at all what I received. The pair I got are much closer to a deep golden yellow than the dark orange pictured, so not what I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The color of the stone is much closer to a rich yellow than the dark orange pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality, nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ...
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

Well made but too big for my taste. I like my jewelry understated. I also prefer amber that is darker in shade. This was a little too yellow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - the actual earrings are lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looks smaller in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 3, 2011

These are decent earrings, though I had been expecting something a bit more. The sizing is nice, the metalwork is pretty, but the amber stone itself leaves a little something to be desired. Because of the lack of internal flakes, it just ends up looking more like a bit of plastic than actual amber. But all in all, they're still nice and are a good complement to several outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashua, NH,  Jun 7, 2011

Received today on a timely basis. The color is even more vibrant than on screen. The detail work of the silver is lovely. Can't wait to wear them. Very, very pretty. These would make a great gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price.
 from Burlington, NC,  May 13, 2011

Just love these earrings. They are simple yet very elegant. They can be worn casually with jeans or dressed up for evening wear. The size is just right. They are a little larger in person than in the photo, but I see that as a good thing. Very comfortable to wear and the color of the amber is a dark golden yellow - certainly not pale and not too dark - just right to match quality necklaces or rings. Would certainly buy for a friend, and might even buy another pair for myself as a backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Concord, NC,  Apr 8, 2011

Great earrings. As usual, purchase from Overstock is wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is beautful
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought