Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like they are pictured!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

These are great earrings at a good price. The stones are a beautiful silver and brown mixture. The silver part is exactly as pictured, but the stones (which I would expect to be different) are more variegated, than the one shown. The agate sparkles and looks like flecks of metal in the stone. Very beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Aug 15, 2014

Not too light weight but not heavy. Unique earthy look. There are quite nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual stone
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jul 31, 2013

I purchased the matching pendant first and then got the earrings. I like these because they are not something you are going to see a lot of people wearing in that they are an unusual stone. I like the neutral coloring of these and also the length since I don't have super short hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? gppd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite earrings
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

These earrings were much more attractive than on the website, and they were pretty there too. They can be dressed up or down, a bit unique. I really am happy I puschased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtity, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2013

These have become a new favorite in my jewelry box. They are naturally pretty and go with many other pieces of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd pairing
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful stone, but the earrings are not designed to hang on opposite ears. They are designed the same, which looks odd when wearing. Thought the photo was mistaken when I ordered, but it was true, both earrings are designed the same and not opposite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The reason for 4 stars is for both earrings having the same orientation. When I buy drop earrings that have irregular shapes I prefer not to have each going in the same direction, but each earring curves towards face. I wasn't paying attention and this may just be my hang up. I'm sure they will be great on and no one will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these earrings and figured out what it was about them I really didn't care for: the way the spiraled design both face the same direction on the pair. It should be one facing opposite directions, so when you wear them it doesn't look awkward. Also, the detail of the coloring was not as noticeable on mine , like in the picture provided on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty T.
 Jun 7, 2015

Earrings appeared very different when I received them, I did not care for the stone at all. I have never returned anything from Overstock before, but these are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 28, 2015

I love these earrings and they are a very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEMGRL
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pretty earrings. Variation on the stone is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2014

Very nice and they look exactly like the picture. This site requires you to write at least 50 characters, so I am writing this to get it long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings Look nicer in the picture than reality
 from Coconut Creek Fl 33073,  Sep 13, 2014

The picture of the earrings shows a variation to the color of the stone. In reality , once I received them the color of the stone had minimal variation. Kinda boring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Abstact Agate Stone Earrings
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Kept these for myself, as show on line, could work for casual or dress; good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality earrings for a good price
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Bought these earrings for a friend and then went and bought another pair for myself as they are so beautiful. Good quality workmanship and quality stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought