Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exquisite earrings
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

These earrings were much more attractive than on the website, and they were pretty there too. They can be dressed up or down, a bit unique. I really am happy I puschased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtity, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual stone
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jul 31, 2013

I purchased the matching pendant first and then got the earrings. I like these because they are not something you are going to see a lot of people wearing in that they are an unusual stone. I like the neutral coloring of these and also the length since I don't have super short hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? gppd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2013

These have become a new favorite in my jewelry box. They are naturally pretty and go with many other pieces of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2014

Very nice and they look exactly like the picture. This site requires you to write at least 50 characters, so I am writing this to get it long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings Look nicer in the picture than reality
 from Coconut Creek Fl 33073,  Sep 13, 2014

The picture of the earrings shows a variation to the color of the stone. In reality , once I received them the color of the stone had minimal variation. Kinda boring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Abstact Agate Stone Earrings
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Kept these for myself, as show on line, could work for casual or dress; good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like they are pictured!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

These are great earrings at a good price. The stones are a beautiful silver and brown mixture. The silver part is exactly as pictured, but the stones (which I would expect to be different) are more variegated, than the one shown. The agate sparkles and looks like flecks of metal in the stone. Very beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Aug 15, 2014

Not too light weight but not heavy. Unique earthy look. There are quite nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality earrings for a good price
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Bought these earrings for a friend and then went and bought another pair for myself as they are so beautiful. Good quality workmanship and quality stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought