Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lapis Lazuli
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

The necklace was a gift to Mom, for her blue eyes. It was lovely and she really enjoys it. It arrived in a nice packaging which really added to the overall great look of the necklace. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure soul lapis necklace
 from channahon ,il,  Dec 4, 2012

lapis was of the poorest quality some of the beads chipped

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very primative lapis
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lapis was not to my liking
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 22, 2013

From the picture on the website Lapis seems to come in a wide array of blues, some even edging towards purple. The necklace I bought for my daughter seemed to have all dark stones. I would havev liked a slightly heavier clasp chain combonation but my daughter does not mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stones in necklace darkest of those on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clasp chain a little dainty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from triangle area of NC,  Oct 25, 2010

Elegant and fine. Wish the blue were a little more blue, but I'm very pleased with it, as is the 11 year-old g'daughter I gave it to for her September birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 3, 2010

This necklace was a gift for my daughter who liked it very much. It arrived promptly and was very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally not worth it
 from Guilford, CT,  Jun 9, 2014

You can hardly see it.. it's small, thin and short, the stones done even look blue -- maybe black, the silver is so tiny it doesn't even show up. This is the third necklace that I have bought from Overstock.com that did not show the size compared to a ruler -- and all three of them were a rip off. I am really angry about this one.. it was over $XX.XX --- the shipping took a long time... DON'T BUY THIS.. It's not worth anything.. they should pay you to take it off their hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing necklace
 from Fla,  Jun 19, 2013

I didn't like this one at all, the lapis lazuli stones are not stones, but chipings...necklace is visually unattractive and quite short, looks very cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? on picture it looks much bigger and alluring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Feb 22, 2013

Love this necklace. Can be worn like a choker or a bit longer. Color is true to picture and it's not cheap looking at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!!!!
 from Vail, CO,  Jan 6, 2013

Absolutely love this necklace!!!! The color is beautiful and the finish is excellent. Will definitely buy from this seller again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Batavia Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Poor description of article in terms of width of necklace. Good quality and style but shockingly thin. Honesty lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short necklace
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2014

I thought this. Necklace would be longer than it was . It is like a choker unless you let out the "chain." I will probably give this to a niece rather than wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis Necklace
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Very delicate and beautiful lapis necklace. Quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend
 from Fl,  Sep 10, 2013

Very small, poor quality of beads, some chipped, very dull color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought