Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 12, 2008

This ring was a fantastic surprise!! It is absolutely beautiful. The only problem is it runs small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Colorado,  Nov 27, 2008

This is a very beautiful, large and unique ring. I bought one for myself and one for my daughter. :) This is a very good price for such a well made ring that is of good quality and will stand up beautifully for a long time. I would give it a five stars because it so well made and beautiful. You won't be disappointed and it does look as beautiful on your finger as it does in the web site photo. Treat yourself to this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Omaha, Ne,  Aug 9, 2010

The ring is gorgeous. Shipping was quick. Very pleasant experience. Only 1 suggestion-I purchase big rings like this one for my pointer finger and a size 9 works unless the humidity is high & my fingers are swollen. Then I need a 10 for that finger. If you could possibly make your rings in a size 10 that would be great. But I love it! The gold accents are lovely. Thanks for another great overstock.com purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Jul 13, 2010

This ring is gorgeous. A little larger then I thought it would be but its very noticable. The gold inlay really sets off the stone and the design in the ring. Very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Maryland,  Jun 29, 2010

Ring is well made and exactly as shown in photograph. Large heavy piece of silver, looks outstanding on. Very good quality. Delivered quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from LAGUNA BEACH, CA,  Aug 14, 2008

I RECEIVED THIS RING AND LOVE IT. THE SILVER WORKMANSHIP IS TOP QUALITY. I NORMALLY WEAR A SIZE 7 BUT I HAD TO GO UP ONE SIZE TO AN 8. ( SIZE 7 WAS TOO TIGHT DUE TO THE BEAUTIFUL UNDERGALLERY WORK.) THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THE APPEARANCE RATING 4 STARS IS BECAUSE THE AMETHYST IN MY RING IS MUCH LIGHTER THAN THE ONE SHOWN IN THE PICTURE. IT IS STILL DEFINITELY PURPLE, JUST LIGHT PURPLE... FOR ME THIS RING IS STILL WORTH THE PRICE I PAID AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING TO OTHERS WHO LIKE BIG KNUCKLE TO KNUCKLE RINGS LIKE I DO,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but go up a size
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2012

pretty ring just needed to go up a size. Beautiful detailing and craftmanship

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes but not quite as dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? go up a size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from S.V., Arizona,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a very beautiful ring. It is substantial and stands out. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top