Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 from ABQ, NM,  Feb 26, 2011

The ring is beautiful with a slight handmade flare that makes it unique. The main body is cast silver and the pearl setting is added later by hand, hence the handmade "look" of it. The pearl is BIG and it sort of "sparkles" at the seam between the setting and the ring body because of the sautering finish. The ring is simple and beautiful but beware of sizes as it does run a ittle big, half a size to one size bigger. I ordered two and that had to be returned. Reordered the same rings one size smaller and that did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Dec 11, 2008

was very happy with the look and quality. THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from nj,  May 3, 2013

Very stunning ring--larger than it appears online. Very well made and substantial amount of silver. Another great bargain from O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring mount was not as expected.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

The ring was pretty, however, I had to return it because I did not like the way the pearl was mounted in the ring. Just wasn't my style. Overstock was excellent during the return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements galore!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 9, 2011

This ring is my most favorite I own. So many complements I've received. I have a small hand and it is the perfect size - it has presence but not overpowering. Great quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring was Great!
 from Laredo, Texas,  Nov 6, 2011

Pleased with the ring and the sizing! The service and shipping was great! I was informed of every step and the site is very user friendly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, BUT....
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 15, 2011

After wearing the ring for a month, the peal simply fell off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Aug 21, 2011

This is a great buy for a pearl ring. I didn't want a cocktail ring; I wanted something to wear in a business setting and this is perfect! And as always, fast shipping was appreciated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a lovely ring and quite sizable for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous!
 from ATL,  Aug 18, 2011

If you like big, dramatic rings, this one's for you. It rises 3/4 of an inch above the setting and it pretty much takes up the entire width of my middle finger. It's bold without being over the top blingy. The ring is versatile in that it looks as good with a pair of jeans as it does with an LBD. I've gotten so many compliments every time I wear it. My mother -- who has a hard time giving compliments -- was impressed with this ring as well! Buy this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of. The pearl has a pinkish tint to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perhaps a bit rough around the edges on close inspection, but it won't catch on clothing or hair and the ring fits like a glove.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jan 15, 2011

On a woman with larger hands, it could look stunning. Be advised that the pearl stands up about 1/2" to 5/8" above your finger. I like the ring, but the size 6 is just too big for me. I have small hands and fingers, and it is just too large a pearl for me. I thought a 10 mm pearl ring might look nice with my 8mm pearl necklace, and it does, but the ring is so big it keeps falling over to the side. I'll have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2010

Very nice ring...I ordered size 9 and it is a little bigger than the regular 9 size...The pearl is big and very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very big
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 15, 2010

Beautiful, big, blister pearl in a very nice setting. I get a lot of comments because it is a standout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed!
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 17, 2010

I have purchased lots of jewelry from overstock and have always been so pleased with the quality available so inexpensively. This ring is the exception. The silver casting is poor; it looks like it needed some finishing touches to smooth edges. The soldering where the bezel setting attaches to the band is so very apparent, rough, and has a defect that creates a very sharp area that could easily damage clothing. I doubt that I will ever wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!!
 Jan 7, 2010

It is sooo wonderful. Great Christmas present "To Me, From Me"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Ring!
 from Clayton, NC,  Jan 1, 2010

This ring keeps the compliments coming! It has a comfortable fit and does not slide to the side on the finger the way some rings with a large stone do. It is glamorous but not too showy to be elegant.I purchase most of my jewelry from Overstock, and I consider this ring to be one of the best purchases I have made anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2009

This ring is very pretty, but if you're buying it, the ring is HUGE!! The pearl sits up very high on the ring. It has a beautiful, dramatic look and will look amazing with a black dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2009

I bought it for myself and thought it was so beautiful, I had to get one for a friend! I know she will love this piece too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from Feura Bush New York,  Nov 7, 2009

I love it. It's simple and elegant. The price was awesome and I've purchased jewlery before on this site...GREAT VALUE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

Very classy and well worth it -- would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Ring
 from Monona, Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2009

I like this ring because it stands out. There is a line around the middle, but it isn't real noticable. Already have had positive comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought