Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments
 from Beachwood, nj,  Mar 21, 2012

This has now become part of the necklace that I wear every day and night (I don't take it off.) The chakra tube pendant fits on the neclace nicely between my ohm symbol and my kyanite pendant - I feel complete when wearing this necklace.And I've gotten many inquiries about what it represents and compliments from those who are more knowledgeable. Very sturdy and wearable night and day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty glass
 from st louis,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought this for my bestfriend who needed some balance in her life. She really likes it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the stones where smaller than they look in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and the unique style
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

This is a unique handmade piece of jewelry and I love it. There is nothing out there close to this and it always gets attention. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good sizing chart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece!
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Dec 22, 2011

Gorgeous Chakra Pendant...I have had many compliments! I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pleasure to wear
 from Rockford. Il,  Dec 12, 2012

while wearing it I actually had a calming effect on me on Thanksgiving

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiritual reminder
 from Canton, IL.,  Aug 21, 2012

These beautiful stones remind me to give attention to my chakras.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received many complements
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2012

Looks just as pictured. Mailing was quick and I am pleased with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stones that should have been yellow were clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but it is glass so must be careful with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Piece
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2012

Very interesting piece. Lots of comments. Wish the stone inside were brighter, but it isreally unique. Lots of positive comme

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, somewhat lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good... significant size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Necklace
 Jul 5, 2012

Cool necklace. I have never seen one like it before and my wife really liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top