Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Understated elegance
 from Carlisle, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

B_E_A_U_T_I_F_U_L!!!!!!!! I ordered these as a gift for a friend. When I opened the package a saw how beautiful they were, I knew they would be a hit! They fit right in with today's styles and can be worn with jeans and a beautiful sweater as easily as they can be worn with a stunning dress. They are flawlessly crafted. I was tempted to keep them for myself.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not as pictured
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 20, 2014

I agree with the other reviewers in that the earrings are pretty and have a lot of sparkle to them. However, I'm a designer, and I'm not sure that the earrings pictured are actually the same earrings they ship - or, perhaps they were photoshopped (seriously) to make them look much longer and more substantial than they are. The pattern and style are the same, but the size and proportions are completely different. In the picture, the earrings look to be approximately 4 times the length of the ear wire. The Actual earrings are barely twice the length of the wire. Meaning, that the earrings I received are HALF as long as those pictured. cutting costs, perhaps? not sure. Overall, these earrings are less than 2" long. The craftsmanship is great. it's just that...I would have preferred to receive the earrings that were pictured. I do not feel that the earrings I received are worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Sparkly
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

These are bright and shiny and not too long. Just what I wanted. They don't get in the way or catch on hats and hair or hang down to far. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke within the first 30 days
 from Tomball, TX,  Oct 14, 2014

Beautiful design earrings but metal is flimsy. One of them broke within the first 30 days. OS is great to work with. They emailed my a shipping label. I sent it back and they refunded me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Jun 24, 2015

cute when you put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 Jun 24, 2015

These are too small. I expected them to be bigger, although they are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 23, 2015

These were pretty my daughter liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 27, 2015

Nice sterling earrings, attractive and have motion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 May 19, 2015

they are beautiful and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 May 4, 2015

(look nothing like the picture in real life) The earring are not at all what I expected, the picture shown is so much better then the actual earring. I had these earring, the way they look in the picture. They were 3 inches long and a inch wide and thick as shown in the picture. I loved them wore them till they lost all there silver coloring (they were cheap $ ). So when I saw these I bought them straight away. They are going back I would rather have another $ pair then these. They are very pretty, petite, thin, and short. If that is what you are looking for they are perfect. (look nothing like the picture.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are light and very easy to wear. I always get comments on their unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonna Toni
 Apr 22, 2015

Pretty but thinner metal than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small.
 Apr 7, 2015

The earrings are a great shape, dangle nicely and are shiny, however, I should have listened to the other reviewers, they are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Mar 31, 2015

Very light. Not like hanging a chandelier on your ears. :>)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is another gift for my daughter. She truly appreciates the fine workmanship that went into these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling earrings
 Mar 22, 2015

Very pretty, they constantly move and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Mar 15, 2015

My wife love these she says that I have good taste and will let me keep buying earrings for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Gracious!
 Mar 14, 2015

I loved the look and description of these beautiful sterling earrings; bought two pair, for myself and for a friend. They are even better than I anticipated... they indeed swirl easily, are sparkling, bright silver and also very light, with no pull on your earlobes. My friend loves them very much too. A real find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna P.
 Mar 10, 2015

The earrings are lovely! Not too long, very shimmery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dangly
 Mar 4, 2015

They are elegant and lightweight and top notch quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought