Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great little all purpose table.
 from Towaco, NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

I am very happy with this square metal table. It goes anywhere & with all styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention grabber
 from Orl, Fl,  Aug 23, 2011

a real attention grabber, just be careful the botom edge is a little dirty and could stain a carpet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in Person
 from Dallas,  May 27, 2014

I love this stool! It is much prettier in person. I am using for a pyramid topiary. I'm not sure if it is strong enough to sit on. One of my favorite purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small &intersting solution for a side table/stool
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

We chose this hoping to use it on our covered patio and it looks really nice out there; however, it does not hold up to the ambient humidity (even if it is out of the rain) and discolors quickly with some light rust around the base. We'll be moving it back inside instead. We use it primarily as a table, but I have used it as a stool as well (I'm 6' 170lbs) and it works fine for both uses. The hammered finished on the top is a nice touch, as is the option to put a candle or two in the center underneath for a nice lighting effect. We'd buy again, especially if other finished were offered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is accurate with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the construction seems to be of good quality, the finish is a little less so
  • How accurate was the sizing? dimenstions were completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from fenton. mo,  Apr 16, 2013

Love love, spray painted used as a table on my patio

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool rusted the first day
 from Far Hills, NJ,  Sep 21, 2012

This was a coat of some kind that was supposed to protect the stool but it peeled and had to be removed with paint remover. I painted the stool with rustoleum and it look quite good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We will have to use these outside. They are not really good quality enough to use inside. I would not sit on it. And I don't really know anyone small enough to sit on it. Maybe in India they could sit on it. Not even a heavy plant. We like the look, though, so we're using them in the garden. Too expensive for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality. Thin and tinny. I was hoping for a sturdy little table.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking stool
 from Alabama,  Jun 9, 2012

this looks like a much more expensive piece than it cost. it has the look everyone wants right now!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little side table
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Aug 5, 2011

I love this table because matches a hutch I already had---perfectly. But it is a cute little table to place by a chair. It is very well made and substantial. And the cut-outs add a lot of charm. And it is pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, exactly as shown in picture. A CUTE little table and very attractibe. I love the cut-outs!.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top